You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gmm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 5:03 PM Title: The Absolve of the Innocent

Please continue, I hope they get back together soon

Reviewer: gingin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2016 5:54 PM Title: The Absolve of the Innocent

i am wondering when r u gonna have jim stop spock from getting court martialed and getting back together, guilty of the innocent is really good and it made me cry

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2016 10:31 AM Title: The Absolve of the Innocent

Good Story!!! I am looking forward to your next chapter. Can't wait to see if our boys get back together. Thanks for your hard work.

Reviewer: gingin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2016 12:59 PM Title: The Absolve of the Innocent

when is jim gonna get back with spock, these stories made me cry and i love these stories

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2015 8:25 AM Title: The Absolve of the Innocent

They are both acting like two stubborn children.  They love each other but will make themselves and everyone else miserable before they admit it.



Author's Response:

Yup, that is pretty much the case. Haha.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2015 8:20 AM Title: The Absolve of the Innocent

Hard work deserves a review. Problem now I have to go back and remind myself what Spock had done to break the Prime Directive. What strikes me is that Spock faced with drastic life alteration has mentally retreated to what is core what matters and that is what he is most useful for in the universe, a keen mind and keen scientific curiosity. He is holding tight to what mattered wht drive him from Vulcan and what he had before Jim entered his life. In truth it is the only way he can live. 

Great chapter

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2015 5:55 AM Title: The Absolve of the Innocent

I really do hope that Jim will do something.  Knowing Spock, he will simply accept his fate.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2015 2:52 AM Title: The Absolve of the Innocent

Excellent chapter!  I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2015 4:21 PM Title: The Absolve of the Innocent

Jim was going to far. I hope Bones can fix it.

Very well written.
I'm hugged like I was in the first part.

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2015 11:23 PM Title: The Absolve of the Innocent

I would like to read a new chapter. ;-)
How are you?

Author's Response:

Well I just posted it. I hope you like it,

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2015 7:07 AM Title: The Absolve of the Innocent

No but maybe he can push for failure and an enforced transfer

Reviewer: buttercoconut Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2015 11:39 AM Title: The Absolve of the Innocent

when can I get another one?:) waiting 2nd one~ please~

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2015 11:39 AM Title: The Absolve of the Innocent

I'm happy - the Story goes on.

Jim is on his old Job and I'm eager to see when he explore his Problems to have a permanent first Officer. ;-)

Reviewer: char Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2015 7:11 AM Title: Guilt of the Innocent

Need more please. 

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2015 2:49 AM Title: Guilt of the Innocent

I'm glad you ended it like this.  It seems more realistic, despite how much many people might hate it.  Great job!

Reviewer: Qamxz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2015 1:00 AM Title: Guilt of the Innocent

Sweet mother of... I do not have words for this, i've readen this story since 2013 and I can't believe that this is the last chapter. 

About the end, it was so real, I mean, it broke my heart read that Jim and Spock will not be together but I can't stand the idea of them being a couple again, not in a long time. 

Thank you for this beautiful and heartbreaker fanfic, I really enjoy (and cry) it, really. 

P.d: Sorry for my mistakes, english is not my first language. 

:)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2014 2:14 PM Title: Guilt of the Innocent

Oh my... this can't be good....
Spock is to much out of his mind...

A very good chapter as ever.
Jims meeting with his mother, with Salean... he make his statements with them.... and now with Spock too?
I hope Spock takes a deep breath an takes his chance in a good way..
...

Please...

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2014 6:24 AM Title: Guilt of the Innocent

Oh oh oh! you can't leave it there!

Reviewer: Limbo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2014 7:23 PM Title: Guilt of the Innocent

Hello! It is with great pleasure I read your story. Thank you for everything. Sometimes it is painful to read some scenes, but they are always important for the understanding of the text.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2014 6:19 PM Title: Guilt of the Innocent

It`s very touching, your story.
And I'm always sad, that the chapter is ready... and must wait for the next... ;-)
Good work.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.