You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2018 2:15 AM Title: When Tides Converge

*dies laughing*

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2018 1:33 AM Title: The Courtship of Spock's Father

*happy, hapoy sigh*  This was just lovely. Not sure why I’d not read it before, but it’s going into the reading rotation now. LOL

Thanks so much!

 

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2018 11:58 PM Title: The Courtship of Spock's Father

Awwww... I am overcome with the sweetness of the moment. With BONES! Who knew that was even possible! LOL

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2016 9:48 PM Title: The Blended Family

Love this series. I loved the fact that Selic named the baby Saavik. Great connection. I have an idea for another story in the series. "Family Picture Day." Including Bones, Sarek  and kids, Kirk and Spock, Selik and T'Pau. It would be interesting to see a problem arrise when the pic somehow becomes public. It could be with Sarek being the Fed Am or Starfleet or public opinion or with McCoy's family or something else your brain can come up with. All works out in the end.

Reviewer: MitsukiniHani Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2016 7:50 PM Title: The Courtship of Spock's Father

Awe. So cute!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2015 10:53 PM Title: The Courtship of Spock's Father

Again I really just had to read it again. I really loved it. As always.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2015 5:11 PM Title: The Blended Family

Wow, I loved this!  This whole series works for me in a crazy way!  I love McCoy with Sarek, I love that they have Jo and the kitlings, and now they have baby Saavik - wonderful.  She couldn't be in a more loving, tolerant family.  *beams*  I certainly wouldn't mind if you decided to add to this series in the future, but I'll probably end up re-reading all of it just because I can. 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2015 5:16 PM Title: The Blended Family

Oh yes, Saavik! You tied another knot there. I read the other two stories of the series to get the background for this one and I have to say, I enjoyed them a lot. They are filled with an overflowing sense of generous love. 

Reviewer: acelynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2015 3:57 PM Title: The Blended Family

Love that they named her Saavik. Great story.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2015 7:27 AM Title: The Blended Family

I adore this series so much!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2015 5:14 AM Title: The Blended Family

And now, of course, the stage is set for another follow-up... ;)

 

Enjoyed this. Thank you!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2015 10:52 PM Title: The Blended Family

I'm so glad Bones is so happy--and he and Jim talking about their sex lives? Hilarious--especially when Sarek and Spock walked in.

Reviewer: nancylea57 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2015 10:04 PM Title: The Blended Family

Goody, goody.... are there more goodies coming, PLEASE!

 

Just love this theory, love the love about all kinds of love: you do love pretty darn good.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2015 8:40 AM Title: The Courtship of Spock's Father

LOVED THIS!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2014 7:05 PM Title: When Tides Converge

I never considered it before but your description of vulcan vulnerability in Pon Farr is a typical Sturgeon reversal of the male/female dynamic. I love your delineation of McCOy being the container for Sarek's vilnerability.  I really like how you have captured that in Jim's conversation with Leonard.

 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2014 5:53 PM Title: When Tides Converge

That was a GREAT sequel^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2014 5:36 PM Title: The Courtship of Spock's Father

That story was awesome^^ I enjoyed the Sarek/Bones pairing much more than expected ;b Thanks

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2014 6:46 AM Title: The Courtship of Spock's Father

I didn't know ben-wa balls came in "vibrating"... Where do you get those?

or did you just invent a futureistic improvement on a common sex toy?

Damn you, now I wants one!

Your fan as always

Damej



Author's Response:

Oh, yes--they come in vibrating.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 7:55 AM Title: When Tides Converge

Get out! You were ridiculous with those South jokes. Virgin at a cousin's party--but the sweet potato pie thing killed me. That final tableau of naughty, naughty Jim... lol.

Reviewer: aminasjk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2012 4:43 AM Title: When Tides Converge

Ummm...ok, I just DIED of laughter over here...don't mind me...

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.