You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2017 12:35 PM Title: The Sky Was Made for Us Tonight

This is a killer end line.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2013 4:38 AM Title: Looking for a Place to Happen

Wow, it's like Kirk as Miles Vorkosigan ... or maybe a little Firefly in there too. Fascinating.

The way the relationship between Kirk and Spock progressed in this story really worked for me and the bit where Spock pulled Kirk out of a panic attack with a blow job really worked for me.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 8:35 AM Title: The Sky Was Made for Us Tonight

You have to right a sequel to this!This is too good to finish here!

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2013 2:51 AM Title: Looking for a Place to Happen

You just gotta love them lol. Were missing one person Sulu, Chekovs got to have his Sulu. Fabulous story love it.

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2012 11:33 PM Title: Looking for a Place to Happen

WOW! That was amazing! The writing style was witty and intellectual, and natural too, like all their speech and emotions weren't false or exaggerated. Everything felt real, but yet amazing, about this story. I want MORE!! Thank you for this!!

Reviewer: TheSehlatWhisperer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 7:03 AM Title: Looking for a Place to Happen

I loved it! Very FIREFLY-esq! Any chance of a sequel?

Reviewer: TOS oldtimer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2012 5:12 PM Title: Looking for a Place to Happen

Nice switch - the Enterprise crew, Kirk especially, as warmongers. And you made it fun!

 

Reviewer: Ennex Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2011 3:44 AM Title: Looking for a Place to Happen

So, so, so, I think you just combined Trek, gay smex, and pirates. I also think I may be in love with you.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2011 9:36 PM Title: Looking for a Place to Happen

oo yhe!  that was an experience ... but I have a feeling of 'unfinished'
I think this team has more adventures expected in future
And I'd love to be with them there

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2011 8:02 PM Title: The Sky Was Made for Us Tonight

Wow .. This is huge ... what a beginning of an amazing adventure. I long to see what comes next.

"Fire me up Scotty!" 

I'm coming with you

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2011 4:16 AM Title: Looking for a Place to Happen

Nice job. This was a fun and exciting story.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 12:11 PM Title: The Sky Was Made for Us Tonight

I thought it was totally badass when Spock grabbed Jim's wrist to learn about the ship they stole.

Nice job.

Reviewer: Lady Merlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2010 3:44 PM Title: The Sky Was Made for Us Tonight

AHAHAH!!! I tell you, I'm grinning like an idiot right now. This is SO MUCH FUN!!! I love your Jim/Spock in this universe to bits! And I don't normally say that, and I've said it twice to you that I can remember, so you're a pretty BAMF.

They just Win. I'm sure of it. I'm really looking forward to other stuff that they do. And it has just occured to me that this is the prequel to the one I read just before, so sorry. lol. Excellent AU. beyond words.

Love,

Lady Merlin

Reviewer: Lady Merlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2010 3:28 PM Title: Looking for a Place to Happen

DeLICious. I LOVED it. To itty bitty PIECES. It's so much FUN!

And I loved the way they picked up the vitals along the way. I'd love to see what they do next, maybe? Like, if they actually succeed in getting the Vulcans to back off Earth, because they're impressed or something? Lol. What about the technicalities of the thing? Will they ever get pardonned? Families they meet along the way? Just so much fun!

Love,

Lady Merlin

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2010 7:13 AM Title: The Sky Was Made for Us Tonight

I enjoyed this, and I believe my favorite part might be where Jim describes his own behavior as 'sassy,' lol!

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2010 3:13 AM Title: The Sky Was Made for Us Tonight

Fantastic fun!  MORE!

Reviewer: Kayln Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2010 3:22 AM Title: The Sky Was Made for Us Tonight

OMG! This was a great story! A wonderful plot line proceeding in a fast, exciting pace; it was funny and sexy. It was very well written and it embodied all that I enjoy in a good read. I look forward to sequel-after-sequel of this find work. Luv ya!

Author's Response: Go read Looking for a Place to Happen in the same series for the continuation. :)

Reviewer: Namaarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2009 11:06 AM Title: Looking for a Place to Happen

This is friggin awesome. If you would write anything more in this universe, I would love you for ever (though I could understand if you didn't want to, especially seeing as I would just want more after that >.>). Anyways, wonderful writing.

<3

Reviewer: Steveness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2009 4:00 AM Title: Looking for a Place to Happen

I FREAKING LOVED THIS.

Reviewer: Steveness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2009 3:08 AM Title: The Sky Was Made for Us Tonight

This was beyond fantastic! I loved the idea of Vulcan rule over Humans and all the little details you put into it: a human underground, Readjustment, etc. Jim's feistiness and intelligence are lovely, and I'm enamored of your Spock. Jim's post breakout plans were so character appropriate (with him planning to free the Humans and get into Spock's pants). I think I might love you.

Author's Response: Did you see the other part? It's about 18k.... ;)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.