Reviews For A Bad Trilogy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MitsukiniHani Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2016 3:25 AM Title: A Bad Romance

That's so hot!! OMG!!! More sequels please!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2015 12:09 AM Title: A Bad Kiss Re-Write

So how does Spock plan to increase Jim's stamina?  I like devious Spock.. Will you be writing more in this story line?

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2015 8:12 AM Title: A Bad Kiss Re-Write

better. Much, much better.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2014 9:32 PM Title: A Bad Romance

Please say you are writing more!!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2014 11:53 AM Title: A Bad Romance

Three hours! Oh, my.



Author's Response:

gotta love vulcan stamina lol

Reviewer: ladyhuntress1213 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2014 11:35 AM Title: A Bad Romance

So I need to change my panties, shower, smoke a cig. you know needful things after the author gives you an orgasm just by reading their fics. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it so much lol.

Reviewer: Blthug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2014 1:06 PM Title: A Bad Kiss Re-Write

the original was fun to read but I liked your re write. The longer lenght has more details and rounds out the story better :) thanks for sharing! 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2014 2:17 AM Title: A Bad Kiss Re-Write

I am really curious to know what Kirk thought about all of this! He seemed to be enjoying himself, at least eventually, but what was on his mind? Thanks for posting the rewrite.

Reviewer: Hopecohen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2014 1:41 AM Title: A Bad Kiss Re-Write

Loved the original story.  Love the update. I will admit to being curious as to what happens next in this universe.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.