You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2014 2:29 AM Title: Captain's Daughter

Very good chapter.  It's sad that Spock's life span has been cut short, but at least she and neither Kirk will have to worry about being seperated from each other for too long.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2014 10:37 PM Title: Captain's Daughter

This was a very enjoyable chapter.  I love seeing how protective Kirk and Spock are of each other and their daughter.  :)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2014 4:00 PM Title: Captain's Daughter

This would make a good episode! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2014 8:15 PM Title: Captain's Daughter

I'm glad that the baby survived.  I don't think Spock could have lived if Jim and/or her baby died.  I loved this chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2014 8:12 PM Title: Captain's Daughter

Whoah, this is intense!  I love how you portray Spock and Jim's protectiness towards each other and their child.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2014 5:53 PM Title: Captain's Daughter

This is science fiction, in a technologically advanced future, so it's realistic enough for me! I've read fics in which Miramanee's child was transferred to Uhura after M's death, and this is probably more realistic than that.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2014 7:50 PM Title: Captain's Daughter

OMG. What a cliffhanger.

I still don't understand why they call each other Miss Spock and James. OK, James I can understand, but why the formality on Kirk's part?



Author's Response:

That's just basically a "You're in trouble" or "Don't make me have to order you because I am not allowing you to be in danger" kind of thing. But in Mirror!Verse, as far as I can tell, Kirk goes by James. I've noticed this pattern in stories by what James T. Kirk goes by in the writing: Tos-Kirk, Mirror!Verse-James, and Abram!Verse-Jim.

This is just the writer's POV though, and not what they're called by other characters. When they're called names, James is only used in Mirror and Jim in the other two when they are talking to him. Spock only calls him Kirk when there's a captain before that.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2014 4:02 AM Title: Captain's Daughter

Very creative turn of events! Look forward to more.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2014 4:01 AM Title: Captain's Daughter

Fascinating scenario you've set up here. But just wondering -- they've made love only several times since their bonding? I'd think it would be a bit more than that ... and is it a Mirror Universe thing for Spock to call her husband "sir" and think of him as her captain? Eager for more!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2014 1:36 AM Title: Captain's Daughter

Awesome chapter!  I can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2014 2:39 AM Title: Captain's Daughter

This is very enjoyable!  I can't wait for the next chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2014 1:12 AM Title: Captain's Lover

I found this last chapter very enjoyable to read.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2014 2:03 AM Title: Captain's Lover

Cruel way to end the chapter!  I can't wait to see how the next chapter will unfold.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 1:43 AM Title: Captain's Lover

very enjoyable chapter!  Hopefully Spock will soon realize that Jim is in Janice's body.  Great work!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2014 3:39 AM Title: Captain's Lover

This is so good!  I can't wait to see how this plays out and to see Spock's reaction.  Great chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2014 1:28 AM Title: Captain's Lover

I'm very happy to see this sequel!  And this is a terrific first chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 12:42 AM Title: Captain's Woman

This was wonderful!  I enjoyed reading this fic so much and what a great ending.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 12:38 AM Title: Captain's Woman

I love this and I love how they finally confessed their feelings for one another.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 12:35 AM Title: Captain's Woman

I love that it was Jim who issued the challenge.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2014 1:58 AM Title: Captain's Woman

I enjoyed seeing the different incidents that has occurred since Jim took over.  Also, the last part has me even more eager for the next chapter!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.