You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2015 7:52 AM Title: Echo

Aww, so happy to see a happy Spoke Prime fic!  Great job hon! ;o)

 

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2015 9:03 PM Title: Echo

Danke!

Endlich mal wieder ein Happyend für uns alle.

Die story macht mich zufrieden und glücklich!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2014 11:05 AM Title: (Mostly) Domestic Bliss

That was bliss indeed^^

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2014 11:04 AM Title: Echo

Loved it^^

Reviewer: Lallyrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2014 9:48 PM Title: (Mostly) Domestic Bliss

These are so adorable! Can't wait for some more fics about these two!!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2014 10:05 PM Title: (Mostly) Domestic Bliss

Very cute and endearing.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2014 2:32 PM Title: (Mostly) Domestic Bliss

This piece is really domestically cute! I'm not overly fond of Kirk/SpockPrime, but you are writing it with such tenderness that I just have to love it.

I'm sorry we will see less of you, some of your fics are among the best I have read on this archive. I just hope you will be sucked back eventually!

Oh and: I love thesecretmichan's picture, it is so suggestive!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2014 12:10 AM Title: (Mostly) Domestic Bliss

This is fun, and sweet, and loving, and the depth of it sort of sneaks up on you. Well done!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2014 6:05 PM Title: (Mostly) Domestic Bliss

Win! I loved the original story and then you wrote MOAR. It's like my birthday came early!!

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2014 3:11 PM Title: (Mostly) Domestic Bliss

I hope the new fandom is a dalliance and not a full out affair! :( This fandom will be much poorer with fewer contributions from you. The writing, characterizations and stories are lyrical and heartwarming (that's too cliche but I can't think of a better way of saying how I smile when I read your work)

Reviewer: Alexia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2014 9:40 PM Title: (Mostly) Domestic Bliss

Loved this! I hope someday you'll write more in this 'verse. Thanks for sharing :)

Reviewer: Celticheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2014 5:59 PM Title: Echo

I love this story please do a sequal to it please with the little vulcan child please 

Reviewer: Lallyrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2014 7:45 PM Title: Echo

This is seriously adorable! I loved every second, and I was sad when it ended.... As equal maybe?? ;)

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2014 1:36 AM Title: Echo

What a happy ending for Spock Prime! :)

Reviewer: coccinelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2014 1:17 AM Title: Echo

i loved this story!! 

there is clearly a lack of story with an happy ending for spock prime! 

your stories are always very beautiful :)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2014 11:33 AM Title: Echo

Charming story, told with all the tenderness that as usually distinguishes your writing. I love this Jim who knows where his priorities are, and I love this Spock who gradually allows himself to hope again. But I can't help asking myself if Young Spock will not eventually suffer, as I belief that in any alternate reality or universe Spock and Kirk will be drawn together. Kirk has his Spock, but the other Spock is left without Kirk.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm happy the characterizations worked for you. 

I decided that because nu!Kirk and nu!Spock would never work together in this universe, it wasn't as sad to think of them not being together. That's what I told myself when I was writing this. I like to think he is happily bonded to Uhura, and they have some logical kids who are exceptional with languages. 

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2014 3:34 PM Title: Echo

Sweet, sweet lovely story! 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading! 

Reviewer: bethinutah Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2014 10:41 PM Title: Echo

So perfect! Please do a sequel. I am so starved for nu Kirk/Spock Prime! I NEEED to see this keep going-- GOT to see these two be parents together! I don't care how it happens as long as it is genetically theirs!  Seriously, this was very well crafted and very satisfying--and just the right amount of sweet with ansgst. Your Spock voice was great and your Jim very believable. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I'm so happy you liked it and that the characterizations worked for you! The sequel (which I'm posting in May for the Spock Prime Big Bang) picks up where the epilogue left off, so no kids quite yet. But I think I might write another story in this universe about them with kids, because I love the idea of a 40-year-old Jim Kirk in glasses chasing a baby and a sehlat around the yard! 

Reviewer: bethinutah Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2014 10:38 PM Title: Echo

So perfect! Please do a sequel. I am so starved for nu Kirk/Spock Prime! I NEEED to see this keep going-- GOT to see these two be parents together! I don't care how it happens as long as it is genetically theirs!  Seriously, this was very well crafted and very satisfying--and just the right amount of sweet with ansgst. Your Spock voice was great and your Jim very believable. 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2014 5:03 PM Title: Echo

So sweet. I love it. :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.