Reviews For Old Married Spirk
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TFALokiwriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2017 2:55 PM Title: Stay With Me

Excellent. Trully excellent. Poor Spock.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2016 7:12 AM Title: Not So Gently

Reading reminds me of all the fantastic people and life journeys I associate with KiSCON!



Author's Response:

omg KiSCON was the best thing EVER!!! Hands down the best con I've ever been to. Everyone was so kind and smart. Hope I can see you in 2017! :D

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2016 1:02 AM Title: For As Long As the Stars Shine

Wonderful story, Plaid!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it <3333

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2016 6:28 AM Title: Stay With Me

Great idea could also be read as young bonded but before first Pon Farr and the fear of losing Jim to the flames.   It struck me when reading how fortunate your beta readers were to be the first to read this fic and how it would haunt the mind for days after. One of the greats.

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2016 11:26 AM Title: Not So Gently

re A/N - you did write something amazing and wonderful - thank you!



Author's Response:

AHHH!! Thank you so much for reading! :D I'm glad you liked it!! <3333

Reviewer: WriterPam4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2016 3:38 PM Title: Home

Oh the perfection. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much~!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2015 10:03 AM Title: Home

The title brings it full circle. Lovely story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you~~

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2015 6:33 AM Title: Home

Really wonderful take on this moment of reconnecting. 



Author's Response:

Thank you~

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2015 4:48 PM Title: Home

Brilliant! Well done... I assume that the 'I couldn't be certain it was me I saw' line was about them being intimate before, or was it referring to the Pon Farr on Genesis, and who helped Spock then? That was the only tad confusing bit - the rest is clear, and hot, intense, and clever (!) - Emotionally so, too - with Spock's fretting..?



Author's Response:

He's mostly referring to the fact that with Genesis and losing his memory and all, he could be a different person, but in the end he's not, as he explains. 

Thank you~

Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2015 3:55 PM Title: Home

What a lovely story!  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you~

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2015 1:36 PM Title: Home

Very good. I love it.

Author's Response:

Thank you~

Reviewer: Foxglove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2015 12:52 AM Title: Not So Gently

You are the devil! I love it so much omg!!



Author's Response:

ahahahaa This is the fic that got me banned from the garden of logic. lol <333 Thank you so much for reading!! :D I'm thrilled you liked it! <333

Reviewer: DeeGilles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2015 6:38 PM Title: Not So Gently

Holy shit that was smoking hot!!! Still trying to uncurl and toes from that one!!!! 

Reviewer: DeeGilles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2015 6:38 PM Title: Not So Gently

Holy shit that was smoking hot!!! Still trying to uncurl and toes from that one!!!! 



Author's Response:

YESSS Mission accomplished!! lol Thank you so much for reading!! <3333 I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2015 1:44 AM Title: Not So Gently

It is wonderful and amazing (Un) fortunately too got to read in one go. Sadly I will be forced to reacquaint myself  with the piece.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!! Glad you liked it ;D

Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2015 6:04 PM Title: Not So Gently

OK, porn yes, but it was still sweet!  I think you'll be forgiven!  Keeping this one to read on a cold winter's night; I'm sure the rise in my blood preessure will raise the temp in any room I'm in!  Thanx!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!! ahahaha I hope so! lol <3 I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2015 4:31 PM Title: Not So Gently

Loved this.  The two of them getting it on in the shower.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!! Glad you liked it ;D

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2015 1:08 AM Title: A Twist of Fate

This really was a twist of fate. It was terrific! It was very sweet and poignant to see Spock discovering the crash followed by his utter refusal to leave Jim while he was hospitalized.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment! I'm glad you enjoyed my fix-it story! =)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2014 4:26 AM Title: A Twist of Fate

We are not always lucky to have a second chance. We often take people for granted. But, when a life is in the balance, you would do anything for that individual to survive. Whatever problems Jim and Spock had they were no longer important because they got that second chance. Lovely story.  



Author's Response:

I love stories in which people get second chances, so in the end this was uplifting to write even if it was emotional at times. Thank you so much for reading and for your comment!

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2014 8:19 PM Title: The Bioluminescence of the Night

Schön!

einfach nur schön, zum träumen!

 

Danke, danke

hoffentlich bald mehr von dir

grüße aus köln



Author's Response:

Vielen Dank! Your comment makes me very happy, I'm glad you enjoyed my story so much! 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.