You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2017 1:23 AM Title: Never Parted

Love 

your

old

married

Spirk



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! <333 :DDDD

Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2017 3:41 AM Title: Never Parted

Loving this.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! <333

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2016 3:02 PM Title: Never Parted

Total sweet

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! <3333

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2016 1:02 AM Title: For As Long As the Stars Shine

Wonderful story, Plaid!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it <3333

Reviewer: evily Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2016 2:06 PM Title: Rekindling the Flame

so beautiful !



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! <333 I'm glad you liked it!!

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2015 12:55 AM Title: A Month Named Eternity

I think this is now one of my personal favorites. Old Married Spirk doesnt seem to get a lot of traffic and I have no clue why.



Author's Response:

Thank you so so so much for reading!! I'm thrilled that you liked this fic! ^_^ Yeah, I have no idea why everyone doesn't just write about OMS. It's my FAVE kind of Spirk!!! XD

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2015 12:18 PM Title: Never Parted

So where's that next chapter? It's well past "soon"! I want to read more of Jim's letters - and get to see the boys reunited. ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and commenting!! <333 I should finally write an ending to it. omg I actually forgot this was even undone.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2015 4:53 AM Title: Fulfilling the Needs of the One (Or the Both)

This has definitely been one of my favorites!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy!!! Thank you very much for reading!!! ^____^ <3333

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2015 5:14 AM Title: Not Without You

I began reading this knowing the first part but thinking it was poignant and worth reading again. I must have been distracted when I read it the first time because I didn't rememeber the later part with Q in. I can just see that pesky Q warning the Risisn Minister off.  

Then it made me think what a great goodbye to Nimoy this would be if  the  concept was part of the 2016 movi. Suddenly it ceaced to me a redacted scene from ST 2009 but a poignant connection  across time and space. Thank you for that thought. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! I'm really humbled that it inspired such a thought. Losing Nimoy was so hard. I really miss his wise tweets and how he appreciated the fanbase so much. I don't think I'll ever not be sad over his passing, but if anything, he's made me try harder to be more like him (and therefore a better person).


Many thanks again for your comment <333

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2015 1:35 AM Title: At His Side

This is a lovely and sweet story, showing up Kirk's stubborness!

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading!! <333 I'm so glad you liked it! ^_^

Reviewer: BMars312010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2015 2:11 AM Title: Fulfilling the Needs of the One (Or the Both)

That is the sweetest story I have read in a while!!  it was brilliant.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you liked it! <3333 I'm very sorry for the delayed reply. I stopped receiving notifications on comments for some reason.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2015 9:42 AM Title: Between Our Hands

Thanks so much for this chapter which really embodies the strength of Jim's love. The sacrifices past and present tell the story of a dedication so deep nothing can destroy it. I think your prose here is very very much in character, I can see the Admiral in every little scene you write.



Author's Response:

Thank you so so so much for reading! I'm so glad you liked it! <333 I apologize for the delayed reply, but I stopped receiving notifications on reviews for some reason.

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2015 11:47 PM Title: Between Our Hands

Truly Lovely writing, in the best way of the meaning of the word (Lovely!)... You are to be genuinely congratulated.



Author's Response:

*Hugs!* I'm so so so glad you're enjoying it!! Thank you very much for reading!! <3

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2014 6:06 AM Title: For As Long As the Stars Shine

This is flat out gorgeous. The scene of Jim saying goodbye to his memories and the enterprise and spocks comfort had me in tears. I love your work but you out did yourself this time. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Ahh!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! Thank you for reading!! *HUGS* <333 I'm a huge fan of your work too!! <333

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2014 7:44 PM Title: For As Long As the Stars Shine

Enjoyed this immensely. I see that you used certain parts from the novelization. I so wished they had added it to the movie. That scene where Jim presses his hand to Spock's forehead. Every time I thought the story was complete you added more which thrilled me to bits. You are such a talented author. Thanks so much for sharing your story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! I'm so glad you liked it! <333 I definitely used parts from the novel and the draft script. If onlyyyy we could've seen it! :D

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2014 10:15 PM Title: For As Long As the Stars Shine

Thank you so much for a calm, insightful story. I love Jim looking back while taking his leave from his iron lady, there is no bitterness in it. And we know why, because he knows, that this time the one thing that matters more than anything else is not going to be lost. Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading!! <333 Yes, I feel very strongly about Jim not having any regrets when he walks off that bridge after TUC. :3

Reviewer: Cate Adams Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2014 3:08 AM Title: For As Long As the Stars Shine

Ah!  So beautiful!  I love old, married Spirk, and I loved this.  I always thought that Jim's time on Earth pre-V'ger could be seen as traumatic for him, or, at the least, deeply affecting in a negative way.  Seen through the lens of years as still being so was very moving.  So well-written.  Thank you for writing this!!  -Cate



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! <3 I'm glad you liked it!! I have so many feeling about pre-V'GER. It was such a hard time for both of them and I can't even imagine the loss of identity they both endured. It makes me crazy!

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2014 5:34 PM Title: For As Long As the Stars Shine

Love this wonderful piece. Our heros finished their work again, but this time,there was no angry,hopelessness. The end is not end, it is start. 

You talked about the crew,that was very sweet and believeable. 

“May this first officer finally have the privilege of kissing his captain on the bridge?” Love the line. LOL.

Thank you very much for your share. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!! <3 Glad you enjoyed it!!! :D

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2014 9:50 AM Title: For As Long As the Stars Shine

please repost here. i haz tumblr allergy. never care for tumbler either.

 

lolcats aside, you could have dropped the mike after the first section from VI, that was pretty awesome and touching



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!! <3

Reviewer: kimko krnhl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2014 6:08 AM Title: For As Long As the Stars Shine

This is amazing ! I could hear their voices and could see their faces. The kiss scene on the bridge was so romantic. And thank you very much for happy ending. I always think spock deserves long happy life with Jim. Thank you for sharing such a wondeful story.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!! <3 I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! Yes, I agree, they belong together after everything they've been though. Ahhh <333 Old married Spirk makes me so happy. :D

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.