You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AuburnRose Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2014 2:43 PM Title: Five Fingers of Unity

Merp. What was cut off??????

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2013 2:24 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

This was just so perfect and I'm happy that all the Kirk children were introduced!  I enjoyed this fic immensely.



Author's Response:

I can't wait for you to see what I have in store for my next story. It's actually something I am quite proud of. Also, I am considering a "Spin off" of sorts down the line. Idk. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2013 2:20 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

Can I say wow?!  I love how Spock and Kirk just can't keep their hands off each other.  Really, I think they're addicted to each other! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2013 4:46 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

Poor Kirk, he really does need some beauty sleep!  Also, I really got a kick out of Kirk giving Spock a hard time about names while they're waiting for an attack.  Really, only Jim would do something like that!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2013 2:37 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

Ohh, I hope Jim gets out of this at least partly unscathed!  Great chapter, plus bitchy Spock is always fun to read. :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2013 2:27 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

I love that Spock threw up on Barnett!  He certainly deserves it with how he treated Jim.  And oh my goodness, Spock may have three or more babies?!  He and Jim will have their hands full.  Also, I do enjoy Spock being compared to felines. I think it's an accurate description.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2013 3:59 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

I can't help it, I find pregnant Spock to the the cutest thing ever.  Wondeful chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2013 5:39 PM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

Awww, such a lovely chapter and I rather enjoyed seeing Kirk and Spock house hunting.  They really are married! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2013 2:30 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

Awww, great chapter!  I love Jim playing with his twins and tired Spock is adorable Spock! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2013 2:44 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

Wow!  I'm enjoying the bizarre turns this fic is having!  It's keeping me on the edge.  Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2013 4:14 PM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

What the...! I swear that I am worried you are mental with the ideas you come up with! But I am mental too obviously because I LOVE this! The other Kirk from the other universe?! Really?! All too much fun and I am on pins and needles waiting for the next installment. (Tapping fingers on the desk waiting for this to be finished!)

You have a very creative (and slightly warped!) perspective! Your story is like a rollercoaster ride with out the  safety harness and I love every minute! Keep up the good work! Cannot wait for the next chapter. (Again...tapping fingers on the desk!)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2013 2:55 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

Everyone's reactioin to Jenn Kirk was vastly entertaining!  Wonderful chapter and as always, I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: chiwalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2013 1:33 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

"...I was starting to long for pregnant Spock. At least he wasn't hell bent on fracturing my already damaged psyche.." omg,how funnny! This is priceless. "...He didn't need to be afraid of me,he needed to be completely terrified..."oh,you are dangerously undeniably funny, my dear. more,please.



Author's Response:

People like you, and my faithful reader who has left most of the reviews, make me smile. I love finding out that I'm not the only goofball who finds this side of things funny. And to think, it was all by accident. Thank you. :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2013 1:58 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

Aww, of course Spock loves being mommy to Kirk's babies!  It's such a cute image and I don't blame Jim for wanting a starfleet full of kids with Spock.  I'm curious as to where this alternate Kirk came from.  This series just keeps me on edge!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2013 2:36 PM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

Whoah baby!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2013 4:26 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

So fantastic!!  Spock is just so beautiful and of course logical.  It makes sense he would resign from active duty for the children.  Also, I'm so curious as to how many children Spock and Kirk are going to end up having.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2013 3:46 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

It always amuses me how moody Spock can get!  And hmmm, what is going on with this planet?  I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2013 12:48 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

All I can say is WOW.  I certainly wasn't expecting that (this is a good thing!) and damn it was hot.  Oh and Chekov being Rose's T'hy'la is wonderful and cute.  Have no worries this was a great chapter. 

Reviewer: Mary Kay Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 12:02 PM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

Let me start by saying that I don't read WIP so I haven't looked at this story yet.  But I just had to tell you that I actually laughed out loud when I read the title for your story.  In fact, when I think about it I still chuckle.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2013 2:56 AM Title: No Good Plans Start With...Jump Down In The Hole

Oh wow, this chapter ended so sadly!  I enjoyed that Spock and Kirk met their daughter in the future and it was interesting to see how Rachel isn't considered esstential to their future.  Excellant chapter.  :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.