You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2019 2:37 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

I love the idea of Peter living with them on the Enterprise.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2019 2:26 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Wonderful chapter as always.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2019 3:38 AM Title: Dear Spock

I think you meant to post this chapter for Dear Demora.  Other than that, this is a great chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2019 9:57 PM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Such a wonderful chapter.  Hopefully Jo will take to heart to what Liz said.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2019 4:15 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Great chapter!  I'm so happy to see this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2019 2:34 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Thanks for another fantastic chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2019 5:07 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

I love it when the Enterprise crew have people who support them no matter what.  As always great chapter!

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2019 1:55 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Awww, this is just so beautiful and sweet.  I adore Jim and his Spock bear.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2019 1:25 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Awww, I really do love Sulu and Ben.  They are such a loving couple.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2018 3:27 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

This chapter is so incredibly moving and heartfelt.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2018 6:26 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

I love the support the crew gets, especially since they have so many bad anniversaries to go through.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2018 12:04 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Dating and dealing with familes can be so difficult!  I do love seeing how friendships, relationships and work is dealt with on board of ships.  Great chapter as always!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2018 3:02 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Awww, this is so beautiful.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2018 10:55 PM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

This was so beautiful.  I'm so glad that Spock has people who care about him.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2018 10:40 PM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Ah, the joy of having crushes!  At least they have Jim to take them for ice cream.  As always, this is an awesome chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2018 2:07 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

I'm absolutely loving this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2018 3:43 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Awwww, I love Spock bringing Jim breakfast.  So sweet!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2018 2:59 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

These communications are always so thoughtful and insightful. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2018 5:44 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

I love this!  It'll be interesting to see what happens next in Yorktown.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2018 1:53 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

I'm so glad to have read this chapter.  JoJo has gone through so much and it's good that she has people to talk to. 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.