You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2019 4:28 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Aww, this is so beautiful!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2019 7:45 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

It's no surprise that Jim had no problem with making the Kobayashi Maru difficult.  He knows he needs reliable people to be onboard a ship.  Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2019 5:15 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

I love that Peter and Jo are bonding.  They do have a lot in common.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2019 6:14 PM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Awww, the joys of parenthood!  Thank goodness they all have each other to help one another out.  Another brilliant chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2019 3:27 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Awww, I love that Sulu is being super secretive about his proposal plan!



Author's Response:

I really wanted to have fun with the proposal. You'll see how it goes in a few chapters. I did have a ton of fun with it though. Thank you for commenting

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2019 1:54 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Lovely chapter.  :)  Of course Spock is a hopeless romantic at heart!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2019 3:40 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

I'm glad that Jo is adjusting to her life on the Enterprise and bonding with Peter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2019 3:20 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Wonderful chapter!  I do love seeing Uhura and Spock's friendship being shown.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2019 3:45 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Having a therapist who knows Jim so well certainly comes in handy!  Also, I'm so glad to see Jim writing to Selek and I hope to see a reply.  Great chapter as always!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2019 2:08 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Love this chapter.  I got a kick out of the Darkwing Duck comics.  I loved that show as a kid!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2019 1:30 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Oh, how I love this!  Jim trying to encourage Spock to sext is great!  And aww, it's no surprise that Vulcans are not that great at dealing with panic attacks.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2019 11:51 PM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

I'm enjoying seeing how this is all unfolding.  Great work as always!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2019 2:07 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Wonderful chapter.  I too hope that Jim will be able to locate Spock's baby pictures!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2019 2:02 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Awww, I do love Jim being a proud husband and sharing pictures of Peter just like a proud daddy.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2019 12:28 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Can I just say how much I love this crew?  I find myself so much invested in them and hope to see them all receive happiness like Jim and Spock.



Author's Response:

I really wanted this story to be more of an ensemble than the previous two installments. I really do love writing the whole crew. There will be happiness ahead but with some bumps in the road. Thank you for all your comments

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2019 5:16 AM Title: Dear Spock

I think a pansexual Jim would explain so much. Also, geez, this Jim has had a shitty time of it. *hugs him*

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2019 4:20 AM Title: Dear Spock

I am enjoying this tremendously. It’s fascinating to see Jim’s un-edited thoughts.  Thank goodness there isn’t any chance of Spock reading them. Ahahahaha! 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2019 4:45 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Things look like they are finally looking up for JoJo.  Obviously it's not an easy process, but she's getting there.  Nice work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2019 4:05 PM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

You're doing such an amazing job with this story!  I love it so much.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2019 3:50 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

This is such a wonderful chapter.  I adore how protective of Peter they're are of.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.