You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2019 2:34 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Thanks for another fantastic chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2019 5:07 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

I love it when the Enterprise crew have people who support them no matter what.  As always great chapter!

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2019 1:55 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Awww, this is just so beautiful and sweet.  I adore Jim and his Spock bear.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2019 1:25 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Awww, I really do love Sulu and Ben.  They are such a loving couple.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2018 3:27 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

This chapter is so incredibly moving and heartfelt.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2018 6:26 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

I love the support the crew gets, especially since they have so many bad anniversaries to go through.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2018 12:04 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Dating and dealing with familes can be so difficult!  I do love seeing how friendships, relationships and work is dealt with on board of ships.  Great chapter as always!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2018 3:02 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Awww, this is so beautiful.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2018 10:55 PM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

This was so beautiful.  I'm so glad that Spock has people who care about him.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2018 10:40 PM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Ah, the joy of having crushes!  At least they have Jim to take them for ice cream.  As always, this is an awesome chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2018 2:07 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

I'm absolutely loving this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2018 3:43 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Awwww, I love Spock bringing Jim breakfast.  So sweet!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2018 2:59 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

These communications are always so thoughtful and insightful. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2018 5:44 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

I love this!  It'll be interesting to see what happens next in Yorktown.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2018 1:53 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

I'm so glad to have read this chapter.  JoJo has gone through so much and it's good that she has people to talk to. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2018 1:49 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

These particular emails were heartbreaking, but also hopeful.  Kirk does need to find a way to process that he almost died so he can move on.  Great work on this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2018 1:40 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2018 1:38 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

I love that Jim wants to throw the baby a birthday party and no one can stop him!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2018 1:43 AM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

I love that these two communicate so well!  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2018 11:09 PM Title: Dear Demora (Epitaphs from Enterprise)

Wonderful chapter!  I'm so glad that Winona and Jim are mending their relationship and she's working on herself as well.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.