You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2019 12:28 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Can I just say how much I love this crew?  I find myself so much invested in them and hope to see them all receive happiness like Jim and Spock.



Author's Response:

I really wanted this story to be more of an ensemble than the previous two installments. I really do love writing the whole crew. There will be happiness ahead but with some bumps in the road. Thank you for all your comments

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2019 5:16 AM Title: Dear Spock

I think a pansexual Jim would explain so much. Also, geez, this Jim has had a shitty time of it. *hugs him*

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2019 4:20 AM Title: Dear Spock

I am enjoying this tremendously. It’s fascinating to see Jim’s un-edited thoughts.  Thank goodness there isn’t any chance of Spock reading them. Ahahahaha! 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2019 4:45 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Things look like they are finally looking up for JoJo.  Obviously it's not an easy process, but she's getting there.  Nice work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2019 4:05 PM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

You're doing such an amazing job with this story!  I love it so much.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2019 3:50 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

This is such a wonderful chapter.  I adore how protective of Peter they're are of.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2019 4:22 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

This is so fantastic!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2019 11:25 PM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Oh, I love this chapter! 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2019 10:19 PM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

I love that there is such distinctions with the communications of the characters.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2019 2:37 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

I love the idea of Peter living with them on the Enterprise.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2019 2:26 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Wonderful chapter as always.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2019 3:38 AM Title: Dear Spock

I think you meant to post this chapter for Dear Demora.  Other than that, this is a great chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2019 9:57 PM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Such a wonderful chapter.  Hopefully Jo will take to heart to what Liz said.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2019 4:15 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Great chapter!  I'm so happy to see this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2019 2:34 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Thanks for another fantastic chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2019 5:07 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

I love it when the Enterprise crew have people who support them no matter what.  As always great chapter!

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2019 1:55 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Awww, this is just so beautiful and sweet.  I adore Jim and his Spock bear.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2019 1:25 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

Awww, I really do love Sulu and Ben.  They are such a loving couple.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2018 3:27 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

This chapter is so incredibly moving and heartfelt.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2018 6:26 AM Title: Dear Demora (Make It up As I Go)

I love the support the crew gets, especially since they have so many bad anniversaries to go through.  Great chapter.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.