Reviews For Moving On Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2014 11:05 AM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

I'm hugged as by part one and hope you continue this story.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2014 9:11 AM Title: Violated

So now I still see no mention of Kirk's shoulder wound and it's as if it never happened.  I just wonder what was the point of having him shot if it was going to never be mentioned again.  It would have made the last chapter way better if Spock and Nyota has to take care of Kirk who was burning w fever from infection in his wound.  Perhaps I missed a section somewhere??

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2014 9:07 AM Title: Violated

I feel after reading this chapter - that there is a chapter missing between this one and the last one because I was excited Kirk was injured when he was shot, Spock and Uhura seemed worried and stayed because he was wounded - yet now in this chapter there was barely - if any - mention of his injury.  I was shocked to see chapter start with Nyota napping cz in character I felt she wld never nap before making sure Kirks shoulder was tended to.

Reviewer: KirkFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2014 2:15 AM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

Is this story complete? Or is there suppose to be anymore to it? I like it if it's completed. If not than please continue I'd like to read more if there's more to this.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2014 1:38 AM Title: Violated

I hope you write a sequel!!  Great story!

Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2013 11:42 PM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

Stunning, as usual. An emotionally satisfying chapter, this made me smile because of the happy ending and the constant love that these three have for each other. Once again, I aplaud your writing skill and original ideas.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2013 8:25 PM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

Are they making Jim 'dream' this or did they really escape?  I'm afraid to get my hopes up. 

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2013 4:42 PM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

At least Jim got his crew, Spock, Nyota and the babies free and that will make anything that the evil queen throws at him worth it.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2013 8:24 PM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

Whew! What a cliffhanger. I like this courageous Kirk.

Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2013 6:51 PM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

Aah! Please don't wait so long between updates! As always, a very nice emotional rollercoaster ride. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2013 9:16 AM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

Oooh. So, Part One of the plan has been executed. I am looking forward to seeing Part Two! Keep this up!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2013 9:09 AM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

Good chapter and this will be known as 'The Great Escape,' II!

Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2013 1:19 AM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

Wow. Keep writing. This is great stuff.

Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 9:13 PM Title: Violated

Keep makng stories, please. These are fantastic.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 8:14 PM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

Great update with a lot going on.  Finally a workable plan with a reasonable chance for success.  I wouldn't worry too much about Uhura - she's scary enough on her own, but now she's got her babies and her mates to fight for.  Really enjoying this!

Reviewer: Bree Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 7:09 PM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

I was hooked from the first chapter. As always, your stories are shocking, gripping and addictive. I love the whole threesome idea. Please finish this story and keep writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's nice to know I have fans to appreciate my work. :) You guys are awesome! Seriously...don't know what I'd do without you!

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 9:02 AM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

Kirk always has a plan - he doesn't believe in a no-win situation!  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2013 4:52 PM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

I just hope Nyota and the babies are alright. 

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2013 3:00 PM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

I'm following the plan and sticking with you, great update! 

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2013 4:12 PM Title: Past Imperfect, Part I & II

Yes a sequel!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.