You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2014 6:48 PM Title: Controlled Variables

I hope there is more to this series. You have done a great job.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2014 6:19 PM Title: Primary Data

Great job!

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2014 1:58 PM Title: Controlled Variables

Well, now I MUST read part three. This one made me sad :( which is not something I expect when I go read a Pamdizzle story.



Author's Response:

#angstporn Lol. It's not always rainbows and butterflies in love, you know? Part 3 ties up the loose ends. :) 

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2014 1:43 PM Title: Primary Data

So finally I get the time off to read one of your longer stories. I should have done that sooner! (But you know what, until I got to the art I was picturing Shatner.)

Interesting alternative "career" he's got there.

Found no typos.



Author's Response:

Awesome! I like to try and walk a line between AoS Kirk and TOS Kirk, especially in my more recent works. There are sometimes when all go all in on AOS Kirk, but more and more, especially for a AUs, a mix of the two just seems more natural/believable to me. Glad you liked! :) 

Reviewer: vixis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2014 2:24 PM Title: Primary Data

eeeep! wow. I've never nearly damaged my laptop before...



Author's Response:

LOL. Ha, oh you make me blush. I'm glad you liked it. :) <3 

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2014 8:20 PM Title: Controlled Variables

How awkward must Kirk have been feeling all those years with Spock!!! Loved this!! Loved the pic too! Was definitely careful to read this in solitude :)



Author's Response:

LOL! Glad to hear. <3 I love the idea of there being an elephant in the room...THE WHOLE TIME. lol

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2014 5:27 PM Title: Controlled Variables

"There is no 2 without 3"...(Italian proverb XD )



Author's Response:

And 3 is now posted! Yay! I hope you like it. <3 

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2014 1:13 PM Title: Primary Data

can't wait to read the next two! Also, when I got to the end and saw the picture (which was awesome btw) I actually laughed out loud in surprise because I seriously was not expecting it! The only problem was...I was at my mom's house reading this on my kindle in the living room and when I laughed...everyone in the living room looked at me and my mom's like, "whatcha lookin at dear?" and I'm like, "ummmmmmmmmmmmm, just random shit on you tube you know..."



Author's Response:

LOL! Oh no! Uh, well...the other two have them as well. They aren't nearly as twinky as the first one though. So, watch out for that. The art in the second one is at the bottom again and the art in the third is actually in the body, so...don't let anyone stand behind you ;) 

Anyway, I'm glad you like it so far. I hope you like the other two as well. Thanks for reading and taking time to review! 

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2013 6:54 PM Title: Controlled Variables

this was great! i look forward to a part 3



Author's Response:

Awwwweee, thanks! :) <3 

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 2:57 PM Title: Controlled Variables

But...what...they... NOOOOOO!!!!

HEY!! You need to finish this! You cannot leave me hanging like this especially with a picture like THAT! (It kind of follows you as you move....)

So you just come right back here and sit down and finish this the way we want.

PLEASE!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL! Sorry about that. There WILL be a part 3, I promise. Soon. :) <3 Thank you for reading. I'm glad you liked. I won't hold off for long, just need to catch up on a few other things first. 

 

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 3:08 AM Title: Controlled Variables

THAT POSE
THAT FACE
THAT TATTOO
just everything meshes so well
And when Jim chokes up about losing Spock again! It was great.

Author's Response:

Lol. Aweeeee, thank you. :) <3 I'm glad you enjoyed. 

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 11:34 AM Title: Controlled Variables

You stopped there?  (Faceplants) WHAT biology?  And why hasn't anyone shot or seduced Uhura yet?

 



Author's Response:

LOL! Pon Farr, of course, lol. I imagine Uhura would have to be mentioned in greater breadth in the next part...maybe. 

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 1:59 AM Title: Controlled Variables

So the first part was porn, very hot porn which leads unerringly to this second story which is so sad and filled with regret.  Very nice and yes you need a 3rd part. Great job.



Author's Response:

Awwweee, thanks. :) <3 And yes, god damn it, there will be a part 3, LOLOLOLOL. No, really, thank you for reading both and leaving me comments. ((hugs))

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 1:42 AM Title: Primary Data

how the heck did I miss this? jesus, mary, and joseph, that was torrid!



Author's Response:

thanks! ;) I posted it a few months back. I'm glad you liked. ;) <3 Oh...someday, I'm gonna quote 'torrid' on the back of a novel...LOL> 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 6:53 AM Title: Controlled Variables

I hate that you haven't resolved the relationship angst. Nevertheless, this was hot, and the photoshop surprisingly so... I like the tat. It fits.



Author's Response:

Lol. I do apologize for the angst, it is why I left it open for a part 3 which is now pretty much a certainty. I just really wanted to focus on the in the moment sensations and thoughts and moments of unhinged honesty in this one. Glad you like the tat. I liked the based used in this A LOT! Thanks for taking time to read and comment. Much appreciated. :) <3 

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 5:58 AM Title: Controlled Variables

Ha, I am logged in now so can review. Really enjoyed the tension in this piece, on different levels,  liking the development of the relationship despite Spock being somewhat distracted! Am looking forward to seeing how Jim continues to push and challenge Spock's I preconceptions. I hope you do continue this. 



Author's Response:

Yes, Spock is very out of it in this which is why there isn't much in the way of resolving their relationship lol. Thank you for the kind review. There will likely be a third part, just because now I feel obligated to tie up the loose ends, lol. That, and IvyCross offered to dust off the photoshop and make me a new pic to get with it *happy dance* LOL

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 3:45 AM Title: Controlled Variables

Hot, of course.  I need answers.  Why did Spock abandon his research?  Or did he?  Jim needs that meld - they both do.  What will that be like?  Yes - there MUST be a part III.  Please.



Author's Response:

lol. Yes, there's probably going to have to be a part 3. I'm fearing my chentils at this point ;) ahahahahhaahah

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 3:30 AM Title: Primary Data

This was wonderful.  I think Jim figuring out that Spock was not really so innocently arriving in the store was inspired.  I liked very much their budding relationship here, although per usual I have a little more trouble being inspired by Abrams-verse Kirk and Spock.  Looking forward to reading part II now!



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you. I appreciate you reading despite your feelings of less than enthusiasm in regards to the universe placement. Thanks for taking time to read and review! :) You're always so nice to me. <3

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 3:24 AM Title: Primary Data

This was wonderful.  I think Jim figuring out that Spock was not really so innocently arriving in the store was inspired.  I liked very much their budding relationship here, although per usual I have a little more trouble being inspired by Abrams-verse Kirk and Spock.  Looking forward to reading part II now!

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 3:24 AM Title: Primary Data

This was wonderful.  I think Jim figuring out that Spock was not really so innocently arriving in the store was inspired.  I liked very much their budding relationship here, although per usual I have a little more trouble being inspired by Abrams-verse Kirk and Spock.  Looking forward to reading part II now!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.