Reviews For K/S/Mc Zine Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2017 6:37 PM Title: Equal Opportunity

Love!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2016 7:47 PM Title: Secrets and Challenges

It's great to see a polyamorous story, and a kinky polyamorous story is even better. ;-)  I especially liked the part where Spock dominated Kirk.

It's nice to see your thinking about the characters, their strengths and weaknesses, and how they would relate to one another.  Because while floggers and paddles light up my body, it's character growth and analysis that lights up my brain. :-)

 

Reviewer: Birdsthatfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2016 2:19 PM Title: Secrets and Challenges

Very special story, so much emotion. I like the open ends, that there's not always solutions to everything but instead hard work is required. Great job. 

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 8:29 PM Title: Secrets and Challenges

I really like this series and I loved this last story of a complex relationship.  I quite enjoyed Max - he's a good character though nothing about BDSM makes sense to me ;). To each his own, I guess!  Will we get any more from this Universe?  I'd happily read another story....

Reviewer: Natalja007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2013 1:57 PM Title: Equal Opportunity

Phew! That was... wow. Didn't think I'd read something like this, and even less, that I'd enjoy it. But you made it about trust, and that worked just fine for me. So... Fascinating. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 4:38 AM Title: Equal Opportunity

I really enjoyed reading this.Such a deep, touching and yet eroting story.This is very well-written indeed.Thank you!

Reviewer: Romennim Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2010 9:42 AM Title: Equal Opportunity

This story is awesome... Everything is perfect: their characterization, their relationship, the balance among them, their eroticism...

This story has made K/S/Mc my favorite ship and it's completely your fault! :)

Reviewer: celestite Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2009 8:24 PM Title: Equal Opportunity

I am stunned that there haven't been more reviews for this! It was amazing! Fantastic blend of eroticism and characterization that so many fanfics lack. Beautiful interactions between all the characters. This is definitely one of my favorite portrayals of K/S/M I've ever read. Bravo!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2008 12:51 AM Title: Kiss of Life

wow... awesome

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.