You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: buttercoconut Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2014 2:09 PM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

they're so cute i like this story



Author's Response:

Really glad that you enjoyed it, and very happy that you took the time to say so!

Reviewer: buttercoconut Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2014 1:21 PM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

fascinating



Author's Response:

Thanks! <3

-Pamdizzle

Reviewer: buttercoconut Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2014 1:20 PM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

fascinating

Reviewer: luv4rain Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2013 8:49 PM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

Awesome! I could not stop reading 



Author's Response:

Glad to hear. <3 

Reviewer: GoddessofThiefs Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2013 6:12 AM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

Great round robin! The writing flowed from author to author very smoothly!



Author's Response:

Happy that you enjoyed it so!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2013 6:25 PM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

Great story.It's lovely to see so many people teaming together to write down another story of our favorite couple.Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

I think I speak for everyone involved in this project by saying it was such a fun and exciting writing experience.  And we are extremely happy that it has been so well liked.  Thank you for taking the time to write and tell us all what you thought.

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 8:28 PM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

Ah - happily ever after.



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 8:18 PM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

oooohhhh very nice Eimeo - had me running right along side them.  Exciting!



Author's Response:

Hehehe - this was so much fun to write. I'm really glad I was able to be a part of this project, and I'm very glad you liked my chapter!

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 8:02 PM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

Enjoyed this - that last line really nice 'window through your spleen'.

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 7:33 PM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

Wow - very exciting.  I love the diversion and can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2013 7:19 PM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

Ah - beautiful.  The artwork is so very lovely and it and the story fit together perfectly.



Author's Response:

On behalf of the artists and my fellow authors, we thank you greatly for the lovely review.

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2013 12:00 AM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

oh, my goodness, what a lovely hot end to a great romp.  (btw, my monitor just melted)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the complement and the laugh!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2013 6:12 AM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

God I hate that it's over but at least it's happy. Yay!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL  I think I can speak for all my fellow auhors when I say that we too are a bit sad that the story has come to an end.  Thank you for reading, and I'm happy that you enjoyed it so much.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2013 4:55 AM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

Mary, thank you for the awesome ending. The fall from the climax was excellently done, the reaffirming lovemaking was superb and the hope at the end nice and fuzzy. :) Wonderful job, as usual. <3



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, lovely lady!  And thank you for allowing me to be a part of this terrific project.

Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2013 4:46 AM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

This is very well written and the love scene is hot!  This was the great last chapter to a great series.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so very much.  I am so happy that you enjoyed the chapter as especially that you enjoyed the entire story.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2013 11:28 AM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

Wow just wow!  Your writing is really at such a high level now....it's awesome!  You do action scenes particularly well, with enough detail to make the reader feel as though they are really watching things happen.

 



Author's Response:

Oooh thank you SO MUCH! I really value your opinion (as you know, I hope!) and this is just fantastic to hear.

Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2013 3:15 AM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

Oh, my god!  This is so good!  Fantastic even.  And I hope Jim gets help soon.  This is so action packed and I love the descriptors!  I found myself writing notes.  lol.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm really thrilled that you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2013 1:19 AM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

Oh shit. Dammit. Cliffie! So good.



Author's Response:

Yep - I feel like I just played a mean old game of literary ring 'n' run with the next author - I hope she'll forgive me :-) Thank you for this!

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2013 11:42 PM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

there are no words.  this chapter is everything I thought it could be and more.  because I am speechless with delight, I am silently jumping up and down.  Beautiful.  exciting.  provocative.  this rocks.



Author's Response:

Wow - thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it!

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2013 10:19 PM Title: Tarsus IV on the West Side Story

Terrific!  Packed with action and drama.  Excellent job!



Author's Response:

Yay - thank you so much!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.