You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2018 5:23 AM Title: A Logical Aversion to the Will of One's Libido

Wonderful fic, hilarious in parts. 

Only disappointment was that many of the manips have been censored. 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2018 6:31 AM Title: Between Friends

would love an update. I like this fic because it isn’t goofy male balks at pregnancy it has a strong sense of characterisation. There is a determination, a desire to work together, a surprise in that Spock understands McCoy‘s emotional state the best and a slow burn to the denouement. It is a good fic and deserves that completion.

Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2016 5:17 AM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

Lol!  Very creative.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2016 5:49 AM Title: Knot Your Average Affliction

That was way more plausible than it had any business being. :-)

 

Reviewer: WriterPam4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2015 10:25 PM Title: The Tenuous Non-Bond Between Master and Slave

Wow! Baise-moi de côté et appelez-moi un prêtre. Ceci est sale et pervers. J'aime cela! Bon! Tres Bon!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2015 11:26 PM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

KiSCON 2015 version was phenomenal

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2015 9:06 AM Title: Between Friends

Update would be so good. I love the idea of. Bones overcoming fears in order to assist others medically. I also like your sentient microbe idea and the fact the ran away when experiments loomed. 

Reviewer: Birdsthatfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2015 10:54 AM Title: Knot Your Average Affliction

So fucking funny!

Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2015 4:59 PM Title: A Logical Aversion to the Will of One's Libido

Surprisingly cute, given the title and idea. Actually not that cracky. Lots of laughter and loved the pics!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2015 8:09 PM Title: Fun with Jim and Spock

Janet and John was never like this!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2015 9:27 PM Title: Knot Your Average Affliction

Totally badass

Reviewer: Harriet_Saxon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2015 12:23 AM Title: A Logical Aversion to the Will of One's Libido

Whoa!

Reviewer: Harriet_Saxon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2015 10:12 PM Title: A Logical Aversion to the Will of One's Libido

Whoa!

Reviewer: moonwatcher99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2015 5:36 PM Title: A Logical Aversion to the Will of One's Libido

This story cracks me up.  Every time.  (And I've read it a few.)  Noticed a few of the pictures have apparently gone MIA.  At least all of Spock's stayed up!  (No pun intended.)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2014 7:56 PM Title: Knot Your Average Affliction

This is hilarious, and so very hot. What a great use of the venerable idea of a man's penis with a mind of its own ("I caught mine charging something to my American Express card the other day"). I love the way you invented a science fiction trope to explain how that happened. The sex was amazing!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you ennjoyed lol. I had to make it somewhat...believable? I don't know. I needed an excuse for the talking penis I suppose. There are things with this one I'm not happy with, really, I'm constantly unhappy with work when I got back over it, but I'm glad people are still reading it and finding it entertaining. Thank you so much for taking time to send me a review. <3 

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2014 2:16 AM Title: Between Friends

Update this dang it!!!

Reviewer: hortababy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2014 4:18 AM Title: Between Friends

Hi Pamdizzle, I'm liking this story, hopefully it will have a happy ending?

Reviewer: hortababy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2014 4:16 AM Title: Between Friends

Hi Pamdizzle, I'm liking this story, hopefully it will have a happy ending?


Author's Response:

Well, that was the intention, but I'm not sure now what will become of my K/S WIPs. :( I never say never, but I will that right now I'm working on other things. When those clear out...maybe. <3

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2014 9:03 AM Title: A Logical Aversion to the Will of One's Libido

I had so much fun figuring out who was behind each pen name. Some were transparant (GeorgiaSunrise and Rhinestone Cowboy: OH my god that's perfect!) and others hard. PaintedPidgeon, is that Janice? Notreallyanun must be Chapel.

 

[This was the Captain’s body, Spock’s eidetic memory was certain of it.] And here I was thinking that the first couple of pictures weren't very good - you tricked me you sly bastard! They weren't meant to be good!

 

And he IS an exhibitionist! I knew it wasn't just me thinking it.

 

Except for that, my major impression when reading this was: WHY HAVE I BEEN WASTING MY TIME ON YOUR MEARLY GOOD STORIES WHEN I COULD HAVE BEEN READING THIS EXCELLENT ONE! I beg you to tell me which story you consider your best work. I have to start from there.

 

Typos (just so you know I did my homework):

[recognize, or perhaps imagine, as

affection, “I thought it would prudent] superflous enter, *be

[regardless of how illogical,’ to quote a friend, the notion was.] needs another quotation mark

[of the Vulcan’s knees braced against his calve as] *calves

[Also, I am not the green.] *that (perhaps?)

 



Author's Response:

Lol! Oh. Yes. This was a lot of fun. I don't know what I would call my best work. I don't really write fanfiction for any reason outside of enjoyment. I think the writing varies. My first works to this fandom are probably my least favorite, as I was still finding my footing again after having not written in so long

 and then with the characters at hand.

 

 

I think, by far, this was the mist fun I've ever had writing a story. I did it out of love for a friend. If you had trouble placing sine of the monikers, some if them represent people I know on fb who let me lift their commentary on the pictures lol. This story us fucking fourth wall and that's why its probably my favorite. So glad you liked.

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2014 3:50 PM Title: Mirror Heat: The Musical Act I

Late in the evening, the writer looked up from the keyboard at the sound of a voice. She knocked over her cup, but it was thankfully empty.

"I have a review for you." The voice was soft and seductive. The writer felt a shiver down her spine.

"You do?"

"Oooh yes, I do. I read your story three times." The writer swallowed and waited. But she waited in vain.

"Well?"

"Maybe you're not ready for it. You seem to be . . . inexperienced. Young, even." The voice was coming from the screen.

"Of course I'm ready for it! This is not my first story!"

"No . . . I don't think you can take it. This is a BIG review, and I've been hard on you. Very hard. It might . . . hurt."

"I can take it!"

"No, no . . . I'd better not." The voice disappered, and the writer felt tears welling up in her eyes from disappointment. All was silent.

"Please . . . don't leave . . . let me have it."

 

 

The voice returned.

"Ooh, what a wanton little writer you are. Now I've got you just where I want you. Now remember to say 'thank you' every time."

"Yes, yes I will."

"You wrote Kah-if-fee instead of Kal-if-fee!" The sentence cut through the quiet room like the crack of a whip.

"Thank you." The writer licked her lips.

"You clumsily constructed the phrase 'possess me with a conscience' which is found in no other place on the entire internet!"

"Oooh . . . thank you . . ."

"This rendition of the classic song lyrics does not rhyme."

"Uuunh . . . thank . . . you"

"The entire text lacks a single description of a movement or action."

"Nngggh . . . thank . . . aah"

 

 

"I think that's it for chapter one. If you update like a nice girl, I might come back sometime." The reviewer's voice was gone and the evening was silent again. The writer picked up her cup with trembling hands and took it to the kitchen.



Author's Response:

LOLOLOLOL. I should have realized with a name like Four-Nostril, that you might be a bit disturbed. You're in good company. <3 ahahahahahahah

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.