Reviews For Caring
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xrysylis Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2016 2:31 PM Title: Good master

Beautiful - it fits them perfectly, I think.

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2015 3:54 AM Title: Taking Care

I'm not really fond of daddy kink, but you did it wonderfully! 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2015 7:53 AM Title: Being cared for

I never thought I'd say this about porn in general or Daddy kink in particular, but that was beautifully sensitive.

 

Reviewer: TheStarDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2015 8:32 PM Title: Good boy

I rather find this really cute. I swear I wouldnt resist Jim if he did that. I love when Spock starts playing along with it <3 and that gloriously smutty ending was beautiful 😘

Reviewer: TheStarDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2015 7:47 AM Title: Good boy

I rather find this really cute. I swear I wouldnt resist Jim if he did that. I love when Spock starts playing along with it <3 and that gloriously smutty ending was beautiful 😘

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2015 4:32 AM Title: Good boy

I don't usually care for puppy play, but you did this so very well, and you had it make so much sense that I loved it.  The way that it grows slowly, the way that Spock is constantly watching Jim and testing hypotheses about what's going on, the way that even Jim doesn't seem to quite understand what's happening at first, but then it goes on and develops -- beautifully done!

Being lovers with a human must feel kinda strange to Spock in general, and even mainstream human sexuality must seem like this to Spock, like something he has to observe and trial-and-error his way through.

 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2014 7:58 PM Title: Good master

That was awesome^^ I loved the Jim POV, you mastered that kink ;b

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2014 7:41 PM Title: Good boy

I loved that puppy!play^^ Was really interesting and hot and cute ;b

Reviewer: KGR Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2014 1:38 AM Title: Good boy

*head notched to te side, a curiuos look on her face* im not usre why, but i find this one....... facinating.

Reviewer: TPren Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2014 9:30 PM Title: Wet

I've read this a couple of times and am holding off reading it til i finish reading all bottom Spock stories then will go to your profile and read all your stories/series. I hope to find more daddy kink cause this was just too interesting. 

I know Jim is the "daddy" but are you going to write any where Spock has to take care of his daddy? Would also love to see what I have seen others mention about total dependance from Spock. IDK like maybe "baby talk" too so that Jim has to really work to figure out what is wanted/needed or what on one site was mentioned as crib play if that is even possible.



Author's Response:

Heeey! Thanks for the review!

I'm so glad you like the story and hell yeah, I've got more daddy!kink stories out there :) I've thought about writing one where Spock has to take care od his daddy... I'll have to give it more thought :)

I'm not sure about the diaper play/total dependency because I can't make it happen with the characters in my head, but I'll think about it, maybe I'll find a way :)

Reviewer: USSMancave Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2014 4:31 AM Title: Taking Care

Super duper special awesome hot. This was great.



Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

hehe I had to giggle at your enthusiasm. That's great! thanks sooo much :) be sure to check the sequel out, will you?

Reviewer: raja815 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2014 11:10 AM Title: Wet

I enjoyed this so much.  WS is my biggest kink, and there's hardly ANY of it for TOS Kirk/Spock, which breaks my heart.  I was so pleased to find this fic, especially since holding/wetting is my favorite type. :3  Thanks so much for posting, and should you ever feel the need to write more watersports, well, you'll have at at least one avid reader waiting. :D



Author's Response:

heyyy, thanks for the review!

I know, right? bladder desparation is one of MY favourite kinks as well... you won't even believe it *moan* and there really aren't enough WS stories for this fandom... I'd love to write more but I'm a little stumped on scenarios right now xD if you got anything great just pitch it my way :) thank you very much for your enthusiasm

Reviewer: 1yaoispazz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2014 2:34 AM Title: Being cared for

AWESOME!!! I love the daddy kink >^^

Author's Response:

hey, thanks for the review!

so glad you liked it :) kinky stories are always a little tricky, but I'm happy so many people approve ^.^ (because it's delicious as hellllll)

Reviewer: 1yaoispazz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2014 2:33 AM Title: Being cared for

AWESOME!!! I love the daddy kink >^^

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2013 12:20 AM Title: Wet

Oh, also, I see someone else here mentioned AB/DL and you asked for the meaning. It stands for adult baby / diaper lover. Hope that helps.



Author's Response:

heyaaaa, thanks for your reviews!

I'm so glad you liked the little story :) There are so many positive comments, I'm so impressed^.^

And thank you so much for taking the time and telling me about the AB/DL. Maybe I'll get around to do it, but I'm not quite sure as of now how to get those two to do it x.x we'll see :D

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2013 12:18 AM Title: Wet

This was great! Loved it! :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2013 2:38 AM Title: Wet

Off all the stories I wanted to read, I end up reading this one. Why? Well, it's short, because I don't have the time to read long stories, but I will one day. Plus, there was the watersport thingy...so I'm weird...~runs and hides~....

 



Author's Response:

heya, thanks for the review^^

come here, where we're all depraved little devils... don't be shy XD watersports. watersports all the way *whispers* xD

 

Reviewer: OrangeBlossom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2013 12:03 PM Title: Wet

Ok, before I think too much about this, I'll also say: maybe could you also have Spock "help" Daddy out by providing himself as an object for Daddy to relieve himself upon?



Author's Response:

Hnnngh I think you read my mind :D before the watersports thing I originally planned to swap the situation around and for Spock to take care of his daddy. the idea is still vaguely wobbling around in my mind but I'm not yet sure about the scenario. If you have any suggestions, feel free to contact me :D

Reviewer: OrangeBlossom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2013 12:00 PM Title: Wet

Yay! You finally did the watersports! Very nice and kinky. :) I'll go with the more votes!

I just have one *teeeeny* little comment on something that didn't quite work for me. This line: Jim’s release, when it came, was almost negligible in the face of this utter surrender from his boyfriend.

I don't know why, but I never sit right with "boyfriend" between them. Lover, husband, soulmate? Some word with more gravity. Or did you quite intentionally go with boyfriend?



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review :)

glad you liked it! I'll think about your suggestion :) I can see where it might seem a little out of place, though... I'll meditate on it ^.^

Reviewer: alixzin Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2013 12:50 AM Title: Wet

Could you maybe try some AB/DL next, taking the daddykink a step further. I would love to see completely helpless Spock totally dependent on Kirk. 



Author's Response:

Heya, thanks for the review!!

I'd love to take your suggestion on because I quite like the thought of a totally dependent Spock, but I'm not familiar with the abbreviation of AB/DL. Could you explain so I can make sure to deliver the right thing? :)

You must login (register) to review.