Reviews For Cosmic Fuck
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ladyshadowdrake Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2018 4:34 AM Title: Between Friends

This is so lovely and needed more reviews. I understand this was written quite a while ago, but thank you for sharing it. 

Reviewer: tselina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2017 2:06 PM Title: Desert Heat

I feel so lucky to have read this magnificient piece of writing and history! The writing style is timeless, engaging, and steamy too. Thank you for sharing it again for all of us to enjoy!

Reviewer: LSPINGLES Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2017 2:19 AM Title: Between Friends

I know you wrote this series of stories many years ago, so not sure you read comments any more, but I love all four of these stories and particularly, this last one.  As much as I love k/s it is the comaraderie of the trio that keeps me watching TOS over and over and over again.  Sometimes today I think people forget that under the bantering their is love.   Your story makes me feel the love.  Hope one day I will feel that much love too. 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2016 12:42 AM Title: Between Friends

Much as I like McCoy, I find him about as UNsexy as it's possible for a person to be, and I rarely read stories were he's included in the sex.  And yet you've done this so very well that I adore this story.  I like how psychologically insightful it is; it would have been easy to write "Hot Threesome," but what you've given us instead is "Three-way Sacrament."  Lovely!

 

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2016 8:15 PM Title: Beyond Setarcos

So beautiful how in your language is mirrored the sensuous desire to give oneself to the beloved, the rhythm, the flowing and desolving. Most intriguing, thanks so much for sharing!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2015 1:16 AM Title: Beyond Setarcos

I thought this line was really insightful; even though they're both male, Spock's being Vulcan makes him eternally something of a mystery to humans:  You are as infinitely mysterious as woman to me.


I also thought this was a wonderful line, likening Spock's Vulcan reticence to his being encased in a fussy garment:  He had the amused sense of undoing some elaborate garment, full of numerous fastenings, little ties, buttons, hooks to be opened with lips, tongue, teeth.

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2014 6:47 AM Title: Beyond Setarcos

Good lord, that was beautiful!

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2013 5:48 AM Title: Between Friends

The quantity of love in that story was beautiful!  How sweet of Kirk and Spock -- especially Spock -- to take such a chance with McCoy.

 

Reviewer: skaylin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2013 8:46 AM Title: Desert Heat

Loved this story and the next two in the series! The way Kirk feels in the beginning is totally in-character and believable. Just great.

Reviewer: fohatic Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2013 4:17 PM Title: Desert Heat

An essential classic! I just obtained a copy of Naked Times 2, which I'm very pleased to know includes this story. That mind meld scene will never cease to amaze me!

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2012 12:15 PM Title: Between Friends

Forgot the stars ...

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2012 12:13 PM Title: Between Friends

Never in my life would I have thought that I'd label a threesome as beautiful. But that is what this story is: beautiful :)

Reviewer: Sige Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2011 12:44 AM Title: Beyond Setarcos

Welcome to bisexuality, Captain Kirk, where gender has nothing to do with who you want.

At least for me, this line feels very right regarding Kirk's attraction to Spock (and vice versa). I don't see either of them as exclusively straight (The Ship's Closet helped convince me of that) nor completely gay (I find no reason to dismiss Miranmee, Edith or Droxine); Spock and Kirk would and will simply always want to be with each other, regardless of gender.

Please please please, his mind whispered, pleaded. Please, Spock, just don't take someone who loves you less than I do. I couldn't bear it....

Love that part, it's beautiful 'cause it -without being overly sappy or melodramatic- clearly conveys both a sense of Kirk's desperation as well as his wish for Spock to be happy.

"But if in some alternate universe we chose another path, I am content to remain in ours."

Love that finishing line- something big, metaphysical and mind-boggling, pondered in calm, practical Spockian manner :)

Reviewer: Sige Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2011 5:48 AM Title: Between Friends

Love this story, it's beautiful and sexy and sheer sweetness, with just the right amount of angst in it- love how the quilt mentioned at the start of the story gets a small reappearance, it's a little detail but it tied off the story neatly. And pon Bones... :D

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2011 5:24 AM Title: Beyond Setarcos

Covering each other's mouths with sweet wet sucking, like two vaginas hungering on each other...

 

"Oh, Mister Hand!"

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2011 5:20 AM Title: Beyond Setarcos

The power of life is always awesome.

 

Love that line.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2011 10:20 AM Title: Between Friends

WOW, WOW, SUCH PASSION AND LOVE AND REALLY HOT SEX. WOW, JUST NEED A NAP NOW WAS SOOOOO DAMN GOOD. I THINK I AM GOING TO READ THIS SERIES EVERY TIME I HAVE NEED OF LUST AND PASSION . THANK YOU XOXOXOXOX

Reviewer: nhrc Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2011 1:50 PM Title: Between Friends

(Breathing deeply and smiling)

Feeling like finishing a long novel

I just realized that in terms of literature  I finished reading immortal classic work that was inspired readers to create many fields, and affected the writing of years

Thank you very much for the opportunity to read a milestone in the fans Stories cultural. i feel great honor

 

 

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2011 3:57 PM Title: Night of the Dragon

Once I thought I understood what the meaning of grief, now I'm not sure

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2011 6:48 PM Title: Desert Heat

The kiss was beautiful

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.