You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MANGAMANIAC666 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2014 9:10 PM Title: Please Don't Hate Me (Parody of Call Me, Maybe)

Ello! I just wanted to comment that I ... um ... sung your filk.

Here. Enjoy! :))

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 2:14 AM Title: I'll Stop The World And Meld With You

Hellz yeah! :)  A drunk, emotional Vulcan from chocolate.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 11:20 PM Title: I'll Stop The World And Meld With You

How sweet. This song always reminds me of that Hershey's commercial on tv but now I'll just have to add a Vulcan with all that chocolate

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2013 11:24 PM Title: All The Single Vulcans

I'm imagining Spock in the Single Ladies outfit

I need a manip stat

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 11:57 PM Title: All The Single Vulcans

Love to hear Jims thoughts on a drunk Spock singing all the single vulcans to him.



Author's Response:

Jim would probably laugh and then get a computer tech to erase the security footage because Spock would be furious if someone had evidence of his unVulcan behavior.  I suppose it would depend on if they were bonded at the time, but when I wrote it I imagined them already bonded.

 

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2013 10:40 PM Title: All The Single Vulcans

OH god, bhahahhahahahahahhhahaahah! Nice.



Author's Response:

Hehe, thanks!  I <3 writing song parodies. It's fun!!!!!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2013 3:43 AM Title: I Knew We Were Couple - Parody of Trouble Tay Swift

LOL, I'm only 27 damn it! Lol I am just more into mellow music, like Alicia Keyes and Adele.

 

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2013 6:21 AM Title: I Knew We Were Couple - Parody of Trouble Tay Swift

aw that made me sad

He should've known he didn't love anyone but him WHEN HE WAALKED IN!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2013 3:23 PM Title: I Knew We Were Couple - Parody of Trouble Tay Swift

Lol. It's funny for sure, but it would probably help if I shared your enthusiam for Swift...meh. Also, some of the syllables didn't mesh up and it threw me off a bit. Other than that, a decent mash up.



Author's Response:

It was not my best workt that is for sure.  Thanks for being kind with the rating lol.  Taylor might be more my generation no offense.  She has a lot of herself she puts into her songs but she isn't what I'd call a "mature" artist.  She still has time though :P

 

I feel like I'm dealing with some wonky Vulcan bonds... meh.    Oh RL.  Fun.

Reviewer: foxyk Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2012 8:15 AM Title: Please Don't Hate Me (Parody of Call Me, Maybe)

this. was. AMAZING.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2012 11:53 AM Title: Please Don't Hate Me (Parody of Call Me, Maybe)

LOL. That was awesome. I think you should parody Sherry from the Four Seasons, lol. Call it 'Spocky'. Sorry, that's all I got...lol

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=myIG9PEwXZw



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Hahaha I used to listen to that song on the juke box in my grandmother's basement.  It was my favorite.  I'll consider it.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2012 9:44 PM Title: Please Don't Hate Me (Parody of Call Me, Maybe)

I love you. This is brilliant. You're a genius.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.