Reviews For Paramount
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gazhal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2014 3:06 PM Title: Abysm

Love your fics. All of them. Thanks! 

 

Reviewer: gazhal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2014 3:05 PM Title: Abysm

Love your fics. All of them. Thanks! 

 

Reviewer: Spockluv Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 12:09 AM Title: Favorites

that was CUTE!!! I had read this before and had neglected to review and for that I'm sorry!

Loved the story!!!!

Reviewer: Spockluv Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2013 7:13 PM Title: Misery

oh my....first I feel for Spock, now Kirk....loving this story!!

Reviewer: Spockluv Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2013 7:06 PM Title: Abysm

oui.....:(

Reviewer: Spockluv Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2013 7:00 PM Title: Favorites

love it!!!! such a cute chapter!! has to be one of my favorites! 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2013 5:21 AM Title: Details

Ha! Barrett's disease! I thought from your description that Kirk scurvy and a raging case of rhabdo'. Not that I have a clue about diseases.

I think you can collect stories into series and also hyperlink them together on this site.



Author's Response:

Barrett's disease is real!  And it's nasty business, which is why reflux should be taken seriously!

The stories are grouped into series, but folks have gotten so discombobulated, I taped them all together into a file, and will send it to you on request.  All I ask is that you leave reviews and keep bumping up my read counts...Pam calls me a Read Count Whore, and I have an entire closet devoted to my dress up clothes!!  *wink*

~AKO



Author's Response:

Barrett's disease is real!  And it's nasty business, which is why reflux should be taken seriously!

The stories are grouped into series, but folks have gotten so discombobulated, I taped them all together into a file, and will send it to you on request.  All I ask is that you leave reviews and keep bumping up my read counts...Pam calls me a Read Count Whore, and I have an entire closet devoted to my dress up clothes!!  *wink*

~AKO

Reviewer: CountryDoctor Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2013 2:20 AM Title: Abysm

This is very very good.  Are you going to write a sequel?



Author's Response:

This particular story is in the middle of 31 total stories.  Contact me with your email address, and I'll send you the whole thing!

~AKO



Author's Response:

This particular story is in the middle of 31 total stories.  Contact me with your email address, and I'll send you the whole thing!

~AKO



Author's Response:

This particular story is in the middle of 31 total stories.  Contact me with your email address, and I'll send you the whole thing!

~AKO

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2013 4:32 AM Title: Scroll

This makes me want to watch the movie again - although I never, never could accept Spock having gone to Gol in the first place - but the one thing that I like a lot about Scroll is that somehow the description of what Spock's experience was there makes me feel a little better about it. Favorite phrase 'knows his feet must tread on the flesh of others' - really powerful imagery.



Author's Response:

Hell, *I* wanna watch the movie again!  I think all fans had major problems with Spock going to Gol.  And almost all K/S writers have come forward with their own explanation.

'Cause let's all face it: Gol is a NASTY place!

(It only took me 29 stories to bust it!)

~AKO

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2013 11:24 AM Title: Answer

"A reason for Gol that I personally can live with, now!" AYY-BLOODY-MEN TO THAT!! <3

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2013 11:11 AM Title: Details

Spock said Jim :)))



Author's Response:

The bond!

~AKO

Reviewer: spock2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2013 11:07 AM Title: Misery

i have to say i adore the fact that you're weaving the invasion of Bajor into this :)



Author's Response:

It fit.

I took a bit of liberty with the timeframe, but it was simply a perfect fit.

~AKO

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 6:32 AM Title: Answer

works for me!!  and boy howdy, do the Vulcan Establishment *ever* lie!!



Author's Response:

Absolutely, Vulcans lie!

They do so rather creatively...but a lie is a lie!

~AKO

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 3:37 AM Title: Answer

Lovely...I really liked your explanation. So happy now.....thanks for this. Glad they are back together.



Author's Response:

I do thank you!

Uh...but fasten your seatbelt for the next part of this bumpy ride!

~AKO

Reviewer: SpirkTrekker42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2013 2:56 AM Title: Answer

I loved that!  So sweet *sigh*  What is a consortium bond?  Does it have anything to do with the shadow government of the X-Files? lol because that is what I think of when I hear that word.



Author's Response:

The consortium bond is their marriage bond.  Please see my story "Consortium."

Actually, you can check out my two SERIES (shameless self-promotion).  "Provenance" is the first series, followed by "Paramount."  I explain (my version, of course) the beginning of their friendship and how it deepens into love, and eventually the crisis that sends Spock to Gol.

I kind of got carried away...

~AKO

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 8:26 PM Title: Answer

Very well. I never understood why Spock was in Gol. Your answert is logical. And it worked for the AU.

Author's Response:

*BIG smile!*

(she said "logical"!!!!)

Thank you, Sara!

~AKO

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 7:22 PM Title: Answer

Works very well for new Trek. 



Author's Response:

Maybe we needed reboot to explain Gol?

I merely write what my Muse extracts from me...

Thank you for reading!

~AKO

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 3:12 PM Title: Entwine

Heh, yay! That's true, how would kirk always know if it's an ensign or lieutenent calling? And then having to correct the captain? Awwwkward.

Author's Response:

Oh, believe me, Kirk KNEW the rank of the communications officer who disturbed him!  His deliberate use of a lower rank was an indication as to how pissed off he was at being interrupted!

I thank you so much for reading!

~AKO

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 2:53 PM Title: Entwine

And again: well done.

I'm happy they are together again. I like your resolution.

Author's Response:

Thank you, Sera, I know you were upset there for a while!

~AKO

Reviewer: Celes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2013 9:26 AM Title: Entwine

I like how Kirk is dealing with the interruption. xD

Gol/V'Ger is my favorite K/S Time. Its so deeply emotional.

I'm also curious how authors discribe the mind melt. Yours reminds me of how often the first contact or kiss between soulmates are charactersized, with the colours and muisc.
So i think its fits perfect with Kirk and Spock.


Please be patiend with my errors , english is not my first language.

Looking forward to read more,


your friend (annette)



Author's Response:

I have met many people to whom English is not their first language, and I have nothing but admiration for them.  To be able to fully converse, and even WRITE in a language other than one's original is monumental.

Your English is beautiful, and you honor me with your praise for my story.

~AKO

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.