You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2014 5:49 PM Title: Words Found On A Piece Of Paper. (Completely Different & Unrelated.)

For this, you get more words in the reviews,then your "story" have.
It`s great and funny. ;-)
I love it. ;-)
(read for the second time... ;-) and always so good at first. ;-)

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2013 6:19 AM Title: Words Found On A Piece Of Paper. (Completely Different & Unrelated.)

lol.I did not see this coming.



Author's Response:

My work on Earth is done :)

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2013 1:54 AM Title: Words Found On A Piece Of Paper. (Completely Different & Unrelated.)

I . . . I. . . totally believe this.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 9:59 PM Title: Words Found On A Piece Of Paper. (Completely Different & Unrelated.)

That's it!!! That is one short piece. But, damn brilliant.

Reviewer: Kelva Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 8:33 PM Title: Words Found On A Piece Of Paper. (Completely Different & Unrelated.)

love that it's tagged as "hurt spock" xD

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 7:47 PM Title: Words Found On A Piece Of Paper. (Completely Different & Unrelated.)

Bloody hell I nearly dropped my IPad in the bath!



Author's Response:

sue me ;)

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 6:07 PM Title: Words Found On A Piece Of Paper. (Completely Different & Unrelated.)

PAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH!!!! Yes, Broken Spock2u is even more awesome than usual!! LOL

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 5:23 PM Title: Words Found On A Piece Of Paper. (Completely Different & Unrelated.)

*cracking up*

*choking, couging, wiping tears*

*pounding on furniture*

*still cracking up*

~AKO



Author's Response:

You liked it then? :))
I like it when you like it.
xoxo

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 5:19 PM Title: Words Found On A Piece Of Paper. (Completely Different & Unrelated.)

.... God, you are brilliant, woman XD

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 5:11 PM Title: Words Found On A Piece Of Paper. (Completely Different & Unrelated.)

LOLOL.  Girls, do I have to come back there?

 

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2013 5:09 PM Title: Words Found On A Piece Of Paper. (Completely Different & Unrelated.)

Rofl

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 11:04 PM Title: Get Fit With Spock

Haha, he's got to chase that tail! 

Spock is secretly a sadist. He enjoys teasing Jim to the brink and back. ;)



Author's Response:

he does, doesn't he! :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2013 9:17 PM Title: Get Fit With Spock

This was so funny. I love it when Jim says Gah!!!! And the added image is priceless. Great job.

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2013 12:45 AM Title: Get Fit With Spock

Oh holy cow - this was great.  Was enjoying it imensely and then the image blew me away.  The expressions on both their faces - priceless!

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 9:27 PM Title: Get Fit With Spock

Fantastic. 

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 7:19 PM Title: Get Fit With Spock

Where does one sign up for this program?

 

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 7:18 PM Title: Get Fit With Spock

you are a genius.  That's all i got.

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 1:45 PM Title: Get Fit With Spock

LOL.  A new incentive for Kirk to keep the weight off!  One that he may actually stick with.  Enjoyed.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 1:38 PM Title: Get Fit With Spock

BAHAHAHAHHAH! OMG! I love these!!! More of these now!! (Also, Jim's head is kinda big, innit? LOL) This was hysterical! Stay on the horse!!!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2013 11:15 AM Title: Get Fit With Spock

big big smile.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.