You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2014 12:58 PM Title: The Truth About Love

Oi. Uhura have taken a too big Job. I hope she can say Jim the truth about his brother. (with Bones in her back)
And Jim fell in love with his stepson. ;-)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2014 12:22 PM Title: The Truth About Love

Now Spock have his child. We will see where this going on... and will see how Jim manage to be a father. ;-)
And how David will manage to have to daddys. ;-)

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2014 10:47 PM Title: The Truth About Love

Jim is nice to the child. He is better with children as he assumed.

And Carol is really a bitch. How evil was that? And at the top, coming to the wedding reception to say Spock that she is pregnant... oh my...
Good that Nyota was there.

Great Chapter.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2014 6:07 PM Title: The Truth About Love

So, your story is ready, and I'm happy about this. I love your storys but I must read them in a small time. They are so full and wonderful in the description and when the breaks are to long I dont remember all from the last chapter. So I waited for 2 Years. ;-) And now it`s my time. ;-)
You will hear from me. ;-)

Thank you
Sera

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2014 5:02 AM Title: The Truth About Love

I enjoyed reading each and every chapter of this story and I'm thrilled to hear a sequel will be in the works.  I thought the funeral scene was nicely done and the discussion involving David and his well-being was realistic and well done. 

I see Dr. Suarez from the Dear Spock series made an appearance.  She's a pretty cool character and perfect for helping David.  :) 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2014 5:15 AM Title: The Truth About Love

This is a wonderful chapter.  While I'm sad that it's coming to an end I look forward to reading the last part.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2014 2:44 AM Title: The Truth About Love

Great chapter!  I'm so happy that Spock has David back and that Amanda is fine. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2014 2:20 AM Title: The Truth About Love

I really adored this chapter.  I can feel Spock's reluctant acceptance in not being able to go on the mission.  I do worry for his sanity and hopefully Jim will be able to keep him from going over the edge and staying there.  Brilliant chapter!

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2014 8:18 PM Title: The Truth About Love

UPDATE SOON!!!! I eant to know where David is and what is with the cousin.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2014 1:29 AM Title: The Truth About Love

I love the way Nyota studies her surroundings and keeping a cool head in this tense situation.  As sad as the scen was, I really liked seeing Spock's reaction to Christine's death and his sorrow that she wasn't able to live the life she did in another universe.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2014 1:08 AM Title: The Truth About Love

I really do hope that Amanda and the others get out of this okay.  I'm so hoping Spock isn't going to be forced to choose between his mother and his son to save.  Fantastic chapter!  I can't wait for the next one.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2014 7:54 AM Title: The Truth About Love

I hope Amanda and David are going to be all right!  And ohh, poor Jim.  I can't blame him for being angry at Winona.  It's also so sad that Christine died.  This was an incredibly well done chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2014 3:06 AM Title: The Truth About Love

Great chapter!  Poor Spock and Jim, those people just won't quit trying to go after David.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2014 12:22 AM Title: The Truth About Love

Oh my goodness, this was an amazing chapter!  I love everything about it, especially Spock and Amanda's conversation.  Wonderful!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2014 1:52 AM Title: The Truth About Love

This is very enjoyable!  I love how Jim knows Spock so well and knows when not to get confrontional with him.  I also really enjoy Chris and Amanda's scenes.  They're so cute together.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2014 5:52 AM Title: The Truth About Love

I'm really looking forward to Spock's further questions about his mother's engagment to Pike.  Imagine having your one time crush becoming your step-daddy!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2014 6:25 AM Title: The Truth About Love

This was so great to read.  I enjoyed seeing different dimensions of them conversing.  Hopefully they are not losing their minds, but still this was interesting to read!

 

I know Nyota's stupid boyfriend was a reference from one of the earlier parts to this series and I recognize some others, but I can't remember which stories they belong to!



Author's Response:

The stupid boyfriend was a call back to earlier in the series. Nobody's completely crazy. I actually hope to do an entire story with various versions of our protagonists from various dimensions interacting with each other. If I'm lucky I probable start on it this summer or when the story is done.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2014 6:02 AM Title: The Truth About Love

I love it when Amanda is in protective mode and aww, I'm so glad to see Amanda and Chris finally getting their act together.  I'm looking forward to seeing the fallout of the discovery that Spock was drugged up with fertility and aphrodisiacs.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2014 5:35 AM Title: The Truth About Love

I enjoyed this chapter tremendously.  I'm a little worried about the situation with David and whether or not Marcus will be able to get custody of him, even if it's only for a brief time.  I know that Spock and Jim won't give him up without a fight and they do have Amanda on their side.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2014 4:29 AM Title: The Truth About Love

This was a wonderful chapter.  A little angst mixed with a little fluff.  Perfect.  And I really gotta say that I love the scene with Jim trying to get David to take a bath and that they both got peanut butter in their hair.  Also, the scene with Spock and Jim was just perfect.  Love this.  :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.