Reviews For Hurt/Comfort
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2016 9:36 PM Title: The Decency of a Friend

It's start grabbing my throat, then the heart, then my breath and end in the stomach.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2015 5:08 AM Title: Every Time She Closed Her Eyes

Great writing hon!  I loved this fic! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Sumiregava Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2014 3:03 PM Title: 5 People Who Lied To Spock And 1 Who Didn't

Dear Echomur, I would like to ask you a favour. I felt in love with this story and now I want to translate it into Russian. Be so kind, let me do it. I'm good at textwritting and I wouldn't hurt yours. 

It is wonderful, really. I want other russian trekkers, who dont know English (or just too lazy to read on it) see it too.



Author's Response:

Oh, I didn't see this.  Yes.  Of course.

Reviewer: Sumiregava Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2014 2:53 PM Title: 5 People Who Lied To Spock And 1 Who Didn't

Oh, I love it! Such a beautiful story... Poor Spock, I'm glad, that he heard the truth and believed and admitted it!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2014 11:25 AM Title: The Decency of a Friend

Lovely fic, so good of Bones to help them find their way with each other. I adored it when he was all upset that Spock could run into dehidration due to his tears!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2014 8:33 PM Title: Home

So bittersweet! I very much like Spock Prime's calm and somewhat nostalgic but never hopeless vision of things.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2013 2:34 PM Title: The Decency of a Friend

Very nice. I like it.
Yeah - bones - he is great. :-)

Reviewer: buttercoconut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 11:39 AM Title: Vulcans Do Not Get Sick

Lovely!!

Reviewer: buttercoconut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 11:39 AM Title: Vulcans Do Not Get Sick

Lovely!!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 1:32 AM Title: Vulcans Do Not Get Sick

Lovely tender small piece, thank you!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2013 1:42 AM Title: 5 People Who Lied To Spock And 1 Who Didn't

Love it, a small story to make me feel utterly good. Thanks

Reviewer: lizziecross Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 2:53 PM Title: The Decency of a Friend

So Sweet I loved the story. Please Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2012 3:36 AM Title: Home

Spock

My heart breaks every time too ;_;

and he kept his promise even after all those years

 

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2012 11:07 PM Title: Home

very sweet.  I enjoyed this. thank you for posting.

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2012 6:38 PM Title: Home

Very sweet!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2012 6:05 AM Title: Home

What a beautiful piece. I love a story that starts with a journey of self-discovery...and you end it with the title..I would have loved if Shatner had done this. It would have given us closure. At least reading your story, I felt it.

Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2012 10:26 PM Title: Sweet Dreams

yum!! this works just fine, mm-hmm...  =)

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2012 9:47 PM Title: Sweet Dreams

pleeeeease!!

Reviewer: chicagogirl6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2012 4:10 PM Title: Sweet Dreams

More! Great story. Love how spock takes care of Jim.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2012 10:26 AM Title: Sweet Dreams

that was fun. thanks for posting. Although I get sick long before I get so drunk I think I'm asleep (!) so that was a rather novel conceit. Spock is quite the gentleman.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.