Reviews For Choices
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2015 8:31 PM Title: No other choice

I was hoping the Klingon thing was going to be a trap cz cld have been exciting.  As for Chris and Syrek I wld rather have all the focus on K/S rather than adding another couple. But I am a bit behind on this story so you prob already decided to make them a couple.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2015 5:00 PM Title: No other choice

I thought that was clever having another attempt on Kirk's life though it also ended to quickly - wld have loved the added angst of Kirk being in danger for at least a couple more chapters.  Espec since Spock wld have demanded to stick by his side to protect his Thyla and wld have given more opportunities for them to get closer.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2015 4:39 PM Title: No other choice

Awesome story by the way, I meant to say that in my last comment.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2015 4:00 PM Title: No other choice

I was bummed that you killed Kodos so fast, he cld have really messed with Jim a lot more and wld have seemed less rushed.

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2014 5:10 AM Title: No other choice

I wish I had noticed this was Mpreg story cz I'm not a fan - but I did like this story up to this pt other than a couple of minor things that seemed OOC.  Like how bad Jim abd everyone else treat Spock even knowing that no vulcan has control during Pon Farr.  I don't like how no one,ot even Bones who shld know the effects of PF better than some.  Then I also felt Jim's over the top excitment over having Spock's baby when he clearly hates Spock for raping him - didn't add up for me.  He should have felt shocked and angry before eventually having that turn into acceptance and then joy.  But I don't mean to come across mad or rude, just giving my honest feedback :-) 

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2014 3:13 PM Title: No other choice

Thanks for sharing your story!
The only thing I was confused about was why they never contemplated having Spock bottom when kirk was suffering from the after trauma of rape...?

Reviewer: Bi trekkie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2013 5:35 AM Title: No other choice

Please put sprocket prime aka ? And pike together as thyla soul matez

Reviewer: Bi trekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2013 5:23 AM Title: No other choice

I a. Going to play devils advicit yes spock should give Jim a chance but have a shock collar

Reviewer: Riki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2013 7:53 PM Title: No other choice

This is really a great story, I have read the whole story for at least five times and recommend to many friends, this is indeed one of my favorite star trek slashs. Can I translate this story into Chinese so that more people could be able to read it? Of course I will sent you the link of the Chinese website once I start to translate. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Reviewer: Sporkfan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2013 4:52 AM Title: No other choice

Really enjoyed it and have read it more than once. :)

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2012 3:07 AM Title: Jim's First Christmas

this was sweet!  XDDD

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2012 10:28 PM Title: Jim's First Christmas

So sweet . Thany you.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing and merry christmas.

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2012 5:40 PM Title: Second Choice

I haven't read the original story;  I have to go back and read.  I love your writings and I can take a story where major characters die and even forgiveness is withheld, so I have no problem with the ending.  It's just that this story seemed a bit abrupt, especially in the ending.  It seems like something was left out or there wasn't enough story.  Ah well... just my thoughts.  Maybe I'll feel different when I read the original.

Thank you for posting.  hugs



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. I hope you like the original version better.

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2012 5:39 PM Title: Second Choice

I haven't read the original story;  I have to go back and read.  I love your writings and I can take a story where major characters die and even forgiveness is withheld, so I have no problem with the ending.  It's just that this story seemed a bit abrupt, especially in the ending.  It seems like something was left out or there wasn't enough story.  Ah well... just my thoughts.  Maybe I'll feel different when I read the original.

Thank you for posting.  hugs

Reviewer: Rubyhair Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 8:46 PM Title: No other choice

Nice ending. Even though it was a bit sappy, I love  that Trelane finally made up for all his horse manure!



Author's Response:

I like sappy (sometimes), Im glad you liked it otherwise and thanks for continuing to review.

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 7:02 PM Title: No other choice

Thank you for such a nice ending. I like that Syrek was given the gift of having his Jim back with him and that Amanda was given back to Sarek and Spock as well. I really love this story and ann most certainly can not wait to see the sequels. I understand that you want to write some other stories but maybe at the same time you can work on the sequel to this one as well. Will be watching and waiting anxiously.

Author's Response:

Yeah i will be writing new stories first, but i will start on it soon. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: DarkenedProngs Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 6:28 PM Title: No other choice

Yay Spock Prime gets his Jim! Can't wait to see the sequel. Will there be Spock Prime/Kirk Prime sexiness involved?



Author's Response:

Yay Jim's back, Maybe there will be in one of sequels. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 4:58 PM Title: No other choice

Thank you for this wonderful story.
Old Jim is here - that's great.
You can be sure - i read your sequel.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it, there will be a couple of other stories before I come back to this series. Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 4:28 PM Title: No other choice

Well, Jim's return will make the sequel interesting. I'm glad for that development.

Don't wait too long to get the next story going.

Author's Response:

I think i might do a couple of different stories before i come back to this series.

Reviewer: christina v Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 2:40 AM Title: Second Choice

I LOVED THIS! Wish Jim could've lived and gotten with Gary but Spock never being forgiven made up for it WELL DONE

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.