Reviews For Foundations
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2014 5:37 AM Title: Divergence

Please complete lovely style

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2013 3:42 AM Title: Different Circumstances

I am absolutely loving how you've rewritten this scene, it's much tighter than the sloppy version that was filmed, and the bit about the eye color is quite clever. I mean this: While it is entirely possible that both of us may be -- damn!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2012 12:01 PM Title: Divergence

And where is the rest of this fic? Lost muse or lost intent to continue. Remember a good fic is worth posting regardless of review number or quality it's worth doing even if you find a story with a similar angorg to all who read leave comments. This is a good fic I would like to see where it goes

Reviewer: chicagogirl6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2012 8:34 PM Title: Divergence

Wow! Please come back and finish! I am so curious as to how he is going to react when he sees the other spocks memories. I am sucked in!

Reviewer: YaoiBatman Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2011 10:20 AM Title: Divergence

OMG! Please tell me you will be updating soon. I love this!

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2011 10:00 PM Title: Divergence

Beautiful...thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Sapphiremist Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2010 3:48 AM Title: Divergence

WOW!  I love this series.  I really hope you continue the story.  I am really hooked.

SM

Reviewer: meeksins13 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2010 3:05 PM Title: Divergence

that was a bit... cruel.. so to speak T-T. u left us hanging with that OMG!

 

Reviewer: Jester_McKay Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2010 10:39 PM Title: Divergence

Will you ever be posting the final chapter, please? I'd rather like to read it, as I've enjoyed the series so far.

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2010 3:54 PM Title: Divergence

oh ffs, what a time to stop the story! REALLY looking forward to the next bit!

Reviewer: darke wulf Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2009 1:23 PM Title: Divergence

No!  You can't stop there!  Please tell me you're still planning on finishing this...pretty please...

I'm really enjoying this story.  You write Kirk's character very well.  A very compelling piece.

Reviewer: jadedhavok Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2009 10:34 PM Title: Divergence

Wait, what? No, it can't end there!  Cliff-hangers are my kryptonite!

I really like this, the slow build to their friendship and Kirk willing to sacrifice for Spock instead of vise versa, as I usually see.

Update soon, I'm insanely curious as to what happens with that mind-meld.  What is Spock going to discover?  How will he react?  How awkward are things going to get?

*bounces in anticipation*

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2009 7:30 AM Title: Divergence

Hmm!  Be assured, it doesn't read like crap at all.  One or two typos do not constitute crap.

More pls!!

Kthxbai!

Greywoof, waitin' for *more*



Author's Response:

...wow, thanks. You know those weird moments when you actually get to meet or talk to someone you really admire? Well, here's one for me. I love your stories and so thank you for reading mine :)

Reviewer: lyra vega Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2009 3:05 AM Title: Divergence

I liked this chapter, and am sorry you seem to be so unhappy with it.  It's better than you think it is, though a beta might help you a tiny bit to edit.  Give it a little time and then go back and re-read it.  A little distance can improve perspective and you may find you like it better.  Your imagery is good, and so are your characters but the flow is a bit stiff, probably as a result of your frustration with the chapter.  I'm enjoying the story, and hope the muse makes you feel brilliant for the next update. 



Author's Response:

Yup, beta's are brilliant...if you can keep them. I've had four, but none of them could keep to a steady schedule in getting my chapters back to me so I kinda just edited myself mostly and get my friends to look it over when I can. As for the chapter being choppy...you're right it is, but I kinda like it. Kirk's suffering from blood loss and so if his part of the chapter is choppy, it is of the good. Bones, however...

 

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy what I've got planned. *rubs hands together in anticpation* I think I may be more excited then my readers :)

Reviewer: Sonneuntergang Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 10:11 PM Title: Divergence

well, I'm happy you decided to post the chapter even it wasn't how you wanted it! :)

I've read all the stories in this series in a rush and I can't wait to read more.

So far it is one of the best stories I ever read about Kirk dealing with his feelings of love for Spock after the meld with the older one. In the first chapter, Kirk's hurt was so vivd that it wasn't impossible not to feel it.. you were very good in expressing it.

I'll wait for the next one impatiently!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I always thought it was odd no one had really dealt with that yet. I mean I've seen it mentioned in fics, but no one has really explored it and I've always found the idea of Kirk getting memories from Spock Prime rather intriging and so...here's the result. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 5:10 AM Title: Divergence

ohhhhhh

Reviewer: swangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 4:06 AM Title: Different Circumstances

hmmmm

go on go on

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 12:17 AM Title: Divergence

Good so far!  I want more!

Reviewer: blue-seme Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 1:33 AM Title: Divergence

I am def looking forward to the continuation of this story! Spock and Kirk always get together, no matter what the universe :)

Reviewer: CatTracks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2009 12:44 AM Title: Different Circumstances

Dear Irlanda,  This is a spectacular beginng.  Please keep writing chapters.   You are right, few have delved into the animosity/attraction, and  the same way you have.  Keep on treking!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.