Reviews For Come What May
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 4:47 PM Title: I'm With You

You seem to imply there is a telepathic connection between them--will anything else happen?


Kirk seems to possess an incredible degree of emotional intelligence.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 4:44 PM Title: Honestly Ok

I like the insight into Kirk's character. Also, interesting that I should read this now as a coworker went on at length about taking out his frustrations on a 55gal drum and messing his hands up last night.


Not sure why men aren't allowed to cry and mourn and stuff like that and instead have to "be strong" and act cold and turn their emotions into anger that they take out on innocent metal. But I didn't tell him that. His nephew is in a coma and not expected to make it.

Reviewer: Scarlettmoon7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 5:50 PM Title: Honestly Ok

So sad :( perfect. Kirk needs Spock Prime!

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 3:13 PM Title: Honestly Ok

This is kind of dark, I think.  I hope somebody, like Bones maybe, is paying attention to Kirk's mental state, because he seems like a prime candidate for depression.  

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 1:07 PM Title: Honestly Ok

Are you SURE this is a complete piece? It really feels like the start of something.

*BIG EYES*

 

Pleeeeeeease?

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 11:07 AM Title: Honestly Ok

;_; Oh, Jim.
THEY LOVE YOU! HOW COULD YOU NOT THINK THAT THEY'RE YOUR FAMILY! That poor, poor, man. :c

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 10:08 AM Title: I'm With You

Oh...... damn!  What's with the angst explosion this week?  This is soooooooooooooooooo sad!  Beautifully written, just so effin sad!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 9:39 AM Title: Honestly Ok

Awwwwwwwwww.... this is very sad.... I hope you are going to continue this....

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 9:27 AM Title: Honestly Ok

Awwwww, you angst queen, you. lol. Loved it. I think if I were feeling that lonely, I'd probably at least want to punch a wall too. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 12:19 AM Title: I'm With You

...And then Spock runs after the source of love and they run off together while having hot smex and Uhura goes with someone else and everyone's happy! Right? Right? D:

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 8:26 PM Title: I'm With You

Very sad for Jim. Yet beyond beautiful. XOXO

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 12:36 PM Title: I'm With You

Awwwww, that was equal parts sweet, sad, hopeful and depressing, LOL Um...could I possible impose upon you for....more? *makes big puss in boots eyes at you*

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 12:24 PM Title: I'm With You

Beautifully written - POWERFUL - and please, please more.  Loved it and now I need to hear Spock POV ...

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 8:19 AM Title: I'm With You

Seconded 

Reviewer: jimali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 7:15 AM Title: I'm With You

Sad and beautiful. You captured Jim's feelings beautifully and I had tears in my eyes when I finished it.

It's perfect as it stands, but as someone who always wishes for happy endings, I think it calls for a sequel.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.