Reviews For Kinky Spock
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2016 7:21 PM Title: Exhibitionist Tendencies

Lol.  Imagine the poor crewman!

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2015 11:51 AM Title: Exhibitionist Tendencies

YUM!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2013 4:57 PM Title: Exhibitionist Tendencies

Hilarious, and so, so hot. It was masterful the way you made us feel every moment of Kirk's anticipation.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2013 4:39 PM Title: Exhibitionist Tendencies

Some exhibitionist tendencies? Ha, poor Kirk!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2012 7:54 PM Title: Exhibitionist Tendencies

heh, that's cartainly unexpected.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2012 10:13 AM Title: A Resounding Success

Jim laughed softly and kissed the top of Spock's head."I'd call it a resounding success."

So would I, and kudos for Spock's bare feet and Jim's foot massage, but you know I have a thing for that anyway, oh wise one!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 8:18 PM Title: A Resounding Success

SPOCK, well that was so damn hot I love SPOCK being all cave-man on jim poor sweet ass. we need more of that. xoxoxox

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 2:10 PM Title: A Resounding Success

LOL. I love you for this, honestly. Funny and hot all at once and very much in character even though it's a little cracky. ahahahah.

Reviewer: VCVZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 11:31 AM Title: A Resounding Success

It is of little value to meditate when one is thinking of the Captain's ass.
^that is the obvious reason that I suck at meditating! XD Great story! I love Nyota!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 11:11 AM Title: A Resounding Success

That was funny. Wow.

I love the part when Spock can only say the shoes weren't regulation. So Jim teases Spock even more by putting them on the table.

Way to go with the hot sex!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 10:23 AM Title: A Resounding Success

A resounding success

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 10:15 AM Title: A Resounding Success

mmmm, yum, I *do* like a man in high heels!  (long as it's not me, anyways! XDD)  what can I say, am a happy happy pervert nao, thankee sai!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 8:54 AM Title: A Resounding Success

Georgously resounding success indeed.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 7:01 AM Title: A Resounding Success

That was truly hilarious.  I loved it. 

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2012 11:12 PM Title: Exhibitionist Tendencies

omg why haven't I come across this story before?!?!?! Amazingly hot!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2011 6:31 AM Title: Exhibitionist Tendencies

Wow..truly loved this and could actually see this in my mind....the window fogging.....Jim supporting him against the glass....damn it was hot and funny...great job...

Author's Response: Thanks! I whipped this one out on a whim. I'd just finished an angst pit and needed something to lighten my mood. I'm glad it hit the right notes for you

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2011 9:31 PM Title: Exhibitionist Tendencies

God, your build up was AMAZING, got me all a Tingley for them . Who would of guessed Spock has a Kink . Love it. hope you do More would Love to know who Saw and how they are going to Handle it. Should be Hot and in View of Many.   XOXOXOOXOXOXOXOXOXOXXX



Author's Response: Thank you! Glad it worked for you.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2011 2:33 PM Title: Exhibitionist Tendencies

SNORT!



Author's Response: Thank you (I assume)

Reviewer: HybridTheory Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2011 9:45 AM Title: Exhibitionist Tendencies

Really loved the buildup to the act, especially Jim's flights of fancy. Funny and hot (probably my favourite combo). I give you two big thumbs up (and one raised eyebrow) for Spock's reaction at the end.



Author's Response: Fascinating. ;) Thanks for the encouragement!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2011 6:48 AM Title: Exhibitionist Tendencies

hahaha I can't pant for laughing--or vice/versa..wonderful!



Author's Response: Thanks! I really struggle to write humor so I can't tell you how pleased I am.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.