You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2016 3:27 AM Title: The Third Wheel

I just love when that line is used humourously  in a fic

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2016 11:23 AM Title: The Third Wheel

I just love when that line is used gumouroudlu in a fic



Author's Response:

Lololol!! Nice.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2016 7:43 AM Title: The Third Wheel

We need you....badly!



Author's Response:

<3 What's up? 

Reviewer: Greeneyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2015 8:47 AM Title: The Bones Ultimatum

Wow, wonderful. Thank you for sharing your story it was heart stopping on occasion and increadibly warm as well.

Lynette

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2014 9:21 AM Title: Words Can Hurt but Doctors Can Heal

No typos? But . . . but how can I justify reading it over and over if there are no errors? Damn, I may have to face my pervy self and admit that I get off on it.

K/S via proxy is my all-time OTP.

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2014 10:26 AM Title: The Third Wheel

[brnging it home to the lonely doctor] *bringing

[It may have taken he and Spock longer] something about the [he]

[This had swiflty devolved] *swiftly

[not to gently] *too

Damn, and so I revealed that I came back to read again. My will is weak . . .



Author's Response:

Thank you dear for point out the typos. I'll need them when I finally manage to get some of these RL deadlines worked out and I go through these fics with a fine-toothed editing comb. <3 And hey, you can read them as many times as you like. I promise I don't mind ;)

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2014 11:18 AM Title: The Third Wheel

[one of their milder exchangesr] *exchanges

[he realized suddnely] *suddenly

[he was attempting to reamin] *remain

[of the relathionship between] *relationship

[Jim ceased the doctor’s train] *seized

[back and forth over he and Spock’s shafts] something about the [he] not sure what.

[clear blue eyes full of pain staring into McCoy’s remorseful brown irises] Right up to this point I was in full TOS mode. Stubbornly, I remained there.

And I know that the definition of a "bug" is vague indeed, and it could certainly be a Heteroptera. But since that name carries undertones of heterosexual, would it not be better to use Coleoptera?

McCoy is undergoing an emotional crisis, there is double spanking and double penetration and I worry about WHICH INSECT FAMILY? I don't know how you put up with reviewers like this.

Good story.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 12:44 PM Title: The Bones Ultimatum

I enjoyed it very very much !
And I hope you'll make more stories for this serie cause it's one of my favorites^^

Author's Response:

I honestly don't know yet. I haven't ruled it out...

 

Either way, I am happy you enjoyed it and beaming that it made your favorites.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 12:28 PM Title: The Third Wheel

Oh it was so great !! I wanted them to be happy together^^ And the lemon was soooo hot, I loved it ;b

Author's Response:

Lol. I am always thrilled when someone says they like this series. Its close to my heart. :)

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 11:19 AM Title: Words Can Hurt but Doctors Can Heal

Oh I sooo love threesome !! And that was sooo hot ! I'm running for the sequel ;b

Author's Response:

Yay. I'm happy you enjoyed. This was my first ever K/S fic AND homoerotica fanfiction. Ever. :)

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 6:41 AM Title: The Bones Ultimatum

That was freaking hot!



Author's Response:

I aim to please! Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2013 6:18 AM Title: The Bones Ultimatum

oh, my, god.  Angst and insanely hot sex!  I normally don't like threesomes but this was a work of art. (goes and smokes a cigarette)



Author's Response:

yay, I'm glad you liked it. I don't how I missed your review *points finger at RL* lol. :) If you want, I hereby give you permission to pring it and hang it in your living room, LOL!

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2013 2:15 AM Title: The Bones Ultimatum

one word: DIVINE.

two words: MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!

you have a calling; nu!mcspirk. it's your Renaissance. go make like da vinci and paint me some more WORDS, woman! <3


HUBBA HUBB-A
xoxo



Author's Response:

LOL, thank you very much! My McSpirk was recently reignited by some manips I came across...it's still on, so if you think of a good prompt for a part four or if I run across one, I might have to nix the part of this that says 'trilogy' lol. I'm always open to suggestion. Thanks for taking time to read all three, I appreciate all the feedback! <3

 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 11:56 PM Title: The Bones Ultimatum

Weeee!! Acrobatics! Choreography! Where do I get tickets to an Orion opera?

Oh,hey--endearing, too!



Author's Response:

Lol, I am glad you liked it. :) I really think there should be a Sex Olympics games...

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 11:49 PM Title: The Bones Ultimatum

Threesome in the captains chair. Off to the porn cave with you

.

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 11:46 PM Title: The Bones Ultimatum

Fuck yeah! So damned hot. Wow! Love pirate Bones. 



Author's Response:

LOL, my life is now complete hahaha. I'm glad u like the latest entry.

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 11:36 PM Title: The Third Wheel

This is very exciting. You have a 'feeling' for these 3 that was entirely unexpected. AOS is so ... unwritten, so shallow in terms of Canon yet you've swallowed it whole and turned it into an unexpected pleasure. At this point i feel that you know these 3 infinitely better than JJ Abrams and co. Yet you don't deviate one iota from that shallow Canon; you take what is there and surely and expertly flesh it out and build it up into something truly precious. I'm very impressed. Characterisation is perfect and you're making me fancy these men for the first time AS THEMSELVES rather than as pale nu!reflections of the Jim and Spock we know in our DNA. Bravo!



Author's Response:

*faint* Holy shit lol. What a sweet, wonderful thing to open and read. I am really relieved and overjoyed that you think so highly of my characterizations for this. Don't really know what to say, since I know you are pretty avoidant of AOS. Thank you for giving the series a chance and I hope you like the next part as well. <3

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 11:32 PM Title: The Third Wheel

Yup, I do remember reading this before--but as long as you're doing a tricycle..popsicle..um--trilogy here..I felt I had to reread it for form's sake.

Of course.



Author's Response:

LOL, nothing wrong with a second look, lol. :) I'm glad you liked it.

l

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 11:08 PM Title: Words Can Hurt but Doctors Can Heal

Lawsiemussy, Gal!!These was FIRSTS??

Hmm..could you possibly be a Natural? Just maybe?



Author's Response:

LOL. Thanks, sweetie! I've cleaned it up quite a bit since it's first posting. ;)

Reviewer: Cyberrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 10:04 PM Title: The Bones Ultimatum

*stumbles in and blinks owlishly at you* what is... I... I can't remember... I was just looking at the update page and there was... ooh my god *.*... it was beautiful!

It had everything... little bit o' angst, little bit o' fun and a huuuuge load of hot, smexy sex between the three most gorgeous men alive. hell yeah! I can't even... aarrggh! it was soooo hot *swoon* the three are just precious x3


and you DO realise, that you'll have to write more, when you insist on making elusive promises of Jim fucking Bones in the Captain's chair? Excuse me, Miss Dizzle, but it would be plain torture if you just intend to hang this juicy piece of imagery in front of our faces and do not act upon it...!

Did I already say, that I love your Bones? ... huh... well I love your bones. And I love your Bones. You see, what I did there? eheheheh xD


you gooooo!



Author's Response:

Lol. Thanks! What I meant by Captain's chair, was the one in the shuttle, LOL, not the Enterprise. Though, I've read that before between K/S and it was HOT. A threesome and a chair...interesting indeed. We shall have to see...


I'm glad you liked the new entry! Thanks for taking time to write me such a nice review. :) Bones loves you too.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.