You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2018 11:44 AM Title: Because Pissing on the Leg of One's Bondmate is Highly Inappropriate

Loved this.  Loved it!  Thank you!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2018 2:27 AM Title: The Starfleet Inter-Ship Olympic Games

This is so incredibly hot!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2016 10:01 AM Title: Jim and Spock Make an Impression

GOD, I lost sense from my stomach and down But I'm sure it's became a puddle.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2015 4:13 PM Title: Pitch a Tent in My Pants: A Second Time Story

But what about the story from the redcoats perspective was it just an imagined episode or did the captain an first officer realy......... 

or worse do they attack the tent thinking a wild animal got inside. I can just hear Bones' and how did this happen

Reviewer: TheStarDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2015 7:40 AM Title: Jim and Spock Make an Impression

Holy schnapp! I seriously ship Serak x McCo! This was absolutely brillian! Loved it to bits~



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you very much. I do have other sarek x Mccoy fics but they are wip, and I have not updated them in quite some time. I feel I will get back to them, but possibly not for a couple more months. Thank you so much for reading.  I do have a bonesxjimxspock series you might like if you like the idea of Mccoy getting some well earned love. 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2015 8:57 PM Title: Because Pissing on the Leg of One's Bondmate is Highly Inappropriate

YUMMMMM!  Dang that was some mighty hot writing there hon, awesome job! ;o)

 

Reviewer: igrimm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2014 1:30 AM Title: Jim and Spock Make an Impression

loooool i loved it i want more



Author's Response:

Thank you so much <3

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2014 6:22 PM Title: Jim and Spock Make an Impression

[He’d built a strong with rapport with the doctor] remove with

[the doctor replied, taking and empty hypo cartridge] *an

 

Oh, and I forgot to mention:

 

[licking and sucking while pulling on Spock’s penis who was, in fact, the source of the moaning. ] Is Spock's penis the source of the moaning? If so, then carry on.

 



Author's Response:

Lolz. Thank you. I'll get around to re-reading all of these and fixing the typos eventually. In the meantime, do continue to point them out because that will make job much easier when I finally get around to it. Thank you for all of your lovely reviews. You're a doll. <3

Reviewer: Four-Nostril Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2014 11:04 AM Title: Jim and Spock Make an Impression

Oh fuck. I refuse to imagine a foursome outcome. I will NOT give in to these perverted images in my head. Not without blaming them on you.

I refuse, I tell you! I . . .

Oh, who am I kidding. New batteries and scroll back up the page to read it over again.



Author's Response:

Did you read the tutoring fic? That IS a foursome outcome. <3 ;)

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2014 2:29 AM Title: Spock and Jim Make an Impression: A POV Remix

In the last couple of fics the word PROSTATE was typed as prostrate.

(you asked for typo corrections)



Author's Response:

Thank you for pointing it out. When I get around to revamping my works on here, I'll get it taken care of. For now, it's catch up game lolol. <3

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2014 10:16 PM Title: Because Pissing on the Leg of One's Bondmate is Highly Inappropriate

Really very hot but in desperate need of a beta/2nd edit.

just little auto- correct issues & some incorrect tenses (they always get me too!)

but still... Wow HAWT 



Author's Response:

Lol. I know. I'm not quite in the fandom for writing at the moment so I've kind of let it go. <3 Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: Damej Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2014 2:07 AM Title: Illogical Inclination to Mate at the Most Inopportune Moments

I've read this before & I still love it

So I thought I'd leave this litte feed-back (in case you haven't heard from me before)



Author's Response:

Awweee, thank yo uso much. <3 :) I have heard from you before, and you're always very kind. Thank you.

Reviewer: T nash-veh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 1:25 AM Title: Pitch a Tent in My Pants: A Second Time Story

This was SO good and hot I just had to leave another review.  Wonderfully sexy story and so satisfying that Jim finally got things his way.



Author's Response:

Lol! Well, can't get mad for dual reviews. :) <3 I'm glad when people like something enough to read it once and review, let alone more than once. :) Gratzi! 

 

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2013 5:35 PM Title: Because Pissing on the Leg of One's Bondmate is Highly Inappropriate

Eeep. More! English recovery later lol



Author's Response:

LOL. I am glad you liked!! Thank you for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 5:05 PM Title: The Starfleet Inter-Ship Olympic Games

Flexible = Sexy ;b

Author's Response:

I agree. Thank you so much for taking time to read the series and drop a review for each one. :) <3

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 5:05 PM Title: Spock and Jim Make an Impression: A POV Remix

Oh that was so hot the second time ;b

Author's Response:

:) I'm happy to hear.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 5:04 PM Title: Pitch a Tent in My Pants: A Second Time Story

Loved the punch line !

Author's Response:

:) Thank you! I try...LOL

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 5:04 PM Title: Because Pissing on the Leg of One's Bondmate is Highly Inappropriate

I also find Possessive!Spock great^^

Author's Response:

:) He's one of my fave... *dreamy sigh*

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 5:03 PM Title: A Most Undignified Encounter

Mud battle !! Yeah !

Author's Response:

:D Glad I'm not the only one, LOL

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 5:03 PM Title: Coordination in Tight Spaces

That was fun and hot !

Author's Response:

Lol. You read faster than Agent Reed on Criminal Minds.

You must login (register) to review.