You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2016 1:07 AM Title: Part IV: Haven

Gorgeous!

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2016 10:06 PM Title: Part III: That Starry Expanse

"An extraordinary existence."  You're SO right about that!

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2016 9:47 PM Title: Part II: Exile

I love this!  Watching the two Spocks trade memories, reflect on what it means to be Vulcan, and ponder their paths and their relationships is just wonderful.  (Most readers want hot sex, but what really sings to me is character development. :-D)

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2016 9:15 PM Title: Part I: Fissure

Such poignancy this whole sequence of vignettes is expertly done I loved it

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2016 5:37 PM Title: Part IV: Haven

I'm going to die

several times over 

Love that  line

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2015 11:53 PM Title: Part I: Fissure

I don't suppose you're familiar with the game Myst?

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2015 9:30 PM Title: Part I: Fissure

Um.  Damn.  Damn you nailed that!  That was amazing!  I usually get sad about the whole "I'm becoming an Admiral" "I'm going back to (New) Vulcan" part of the story because it's such a waste of time for our guys, when they could've been together all along.  But I can't wait to see where you take this.  Please continue this.  Please please please.  I want so much more.  After that scene in the transporter room, I NEED more.  Thank you for a great beginning of what's going to be an awesome story.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2014 8:01 AM Title: Part IV: Haven

That was lovely!

 

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 4:32 PM Title: Part III: That Starry Expanse

If this part is completed, it should be removed from the WIPs category.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2012 2:02 PM Title: Part IV: Haven

beautiful!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 8:09 PM Title: Part III: That Starry Expanse

wow...you made me cry.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 7:27 PM Title: Part II: Exile

Jim go to him! He took the first step! GO!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 6:30 PM Title: Part I: Fissure

wow, I can't believe Spock had to go for the kiss first.But I like it that he did.I wonder if he actually had a bondmate.Have to see what actually happened in new vulcan during pon farr.

Reviewer: atina34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2011 5:26 AM Title: Part IV: Haven

This was beautifully written. An excellent job, and an instant fav^^

Reviewer: eimeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2011 10:44 AM Title: Part IV: Haven

Oh wow, I totally wasn't expecting to end up in tears again at the end! Broke my heart, but in a good way. The ending was so powerful and beautiful and poignant. Perfect!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2011 7:35 PM Title: Part IV: Haven

(Palms are placed on a wet and tight interior)
"How wonderful!"
(shakes head)
"How remarkable!"
I now go to bed with a sense of completion and love
It was a great story

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2011 4:28 PM Title: Part III: That Starry Expanse

Or my fucking God! Dying?
Not on my watch!


(reaches the end of chapter...incredibly long scream)
"NOOO !!!!"

I'll get back to you with that .. but right now, must be find Spock

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2011 3:36 PM Title: Part II: Exile

I was afraid that ritual this awful pops up at some point in the story.
I hoped not so quick

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2011 1:06 PM Title: Part I: Fissure

Oh dear, oh god! my tormented soul - the heart hurts
I hope that continued ..

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2011 10:16 PM Title: Part IV: Haven

What a fantastic story of the new Kirk and Spock.  Love the dialog and the deep emotion and affection you were able to express between them.  Mesmorizing.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.