Reviews For Four Seasons
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2017 11:14 AM Title: Of Dreams

My wish 2017!
I can read more from you, Please!

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2016 1:35 AM Title: Our Soul

This was spot on. The imagery of Spock taking the baby outside and relaxing durOMG sunrise.

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 4:29 PM Title: Of Dreams

If this story is completed, it should not be in the WIPs category.

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2012 11:00 AM Title: Of Dreams

Wonderful! Lovely! Exciting! *Squeals*

Thank you so much!

*Happy Dance*

Author's Response: Hahahaha I'm so glad you enjoy it so immensely. This made my day and I can't wait to start on the next part now ^_^

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2012 5:44 AM Title: Of Dreams

Wow, you just write such happeness. Love these little glimpses into there very happy life. Such joy . Plus I love them having more Sweet baby's.

Author's Response: They really would make lovely babies ^_^

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 11:11 PM Title: Of Dreams

Very good.  Hope you will continue.



Author's Response: I have planned out the next story and hope to begin writing it soon. ^_^ thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2012 4:20 PM Title: Of Dreams

I understand. You write very well. I like the playfulness of this series. I've read the others as well.

Thank you!

Author's Response: I thank you for your kind words and actually having gone and written the last chapter today I have gone with your suggestion and added a little extra and I believe there will be one more story in the series after this one. I've finally relocated my muse as of the other day and *fingers crossed* doesn't seem to be letting go any time soon.

Reviewer: scifinut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2012 8:51 PM Title: Of Dreams

I'm glad to see this new chapter! It's cute!Have you thought about them having another child?

Author's Response: I actually haven't thought of that...I was thinking after the next chapter, which will close out this story, that I would hang the series up since not many people seem interested in it and there are so many other stories I want to write.

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2011 9:36 AM Title: Of Dreams

Hakuna Matatta, a new story!
thank you very much.

Author's Response: Your welcome very much. Glad you're enjoying them. =D

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2011 6:33 AM Title: Of Dreams

 Just Serenity in one 's day with your Loved One's. Perfect. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxo



Author's Response: Thanks so much. ^_^

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2011 11:25 PM Title: Of Dreams

Jim finally found his beach to walk on.



Author's Response: ^_^

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2011 7:33 AM Title: Our Soul

Awh so sweet.



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it ^_^ thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2011 6:11 AM Title: Our Soul

You made  my Heart all a Flutter. So much Love and Beauty. Can never have to much of either. Just Sublime. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox



Author's Response: I'm glad this piece was able to instill such things while you read it. Thanks for the review and for taking the time to read it.

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2011 11:46 PM Title: Our Soul

Very endearing!!



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing ^_^

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2011 3:56 PM Title: Our Soul

awww, this story just gave me the warm fuzzies. espeically at the end with the grandparents meeting the baby for the first time. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. Glad you liked the chapter. ^_^

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2011 3:48 PM Title: Our Soul

Your storise like lyric adagio or classical watercolor paintinga292;gentle and poetic.

Thank you .

BTW:Nice meet you ,little Ariana S'chn T'gai Kirk. In future,someone will cry for you ,for two most terrible father-in-laws in universe.

Author's Response: Wow thank you for your kind words, I'm glad you see it in the light you do since I was unsure of the reception these stories would be met with. And lol at the two most terrible father in laws. =D

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2011 4:00 AM Title: Our Soul

wOw The baby is born. You have such a beautiful vocabulary when you describe what is happening in a scene. Especially when you have the experience of living in a place that has four seasons. And you did a great job doing just that with your two chapters.

Being pregnant is an amazing experience, and it is something that unfortunately men have yet to experience. But what if one day it could be true...I truly believe they would never be the same after that. Love the caring nature Spock shows Jim. Love the reference to Friday's Child.

Great job with this...anxiously awaiting the next chapter...

Author's Response: I love the four seasons and wanted to do them justice so I made sure to take my time describing them. I really enjoy the idea of men having children especially if they are in this kind of relationship and want children. It would be interesting to see how they react and how they do with it on the whole. I myself have never been pregnant so most of what I am describing was told to me by mother which gives it that realism since otherwise I would be shooting in the dark. I'm glad you've liked what I've written and posted thus far; I really love writing Spock this way since I can so easily see him being like this especially with Jim in the room. ;) Thanks for the review it means a lot to me.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2011 3:06 AM Title: Our Soul

PERFECTION  AT IT'S BEST. XOXOXOOXOXO



Author's Response: Wow thank you so much XD

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2011 11:32 PM Title: Where the Heart Is

I love this series... So Far! And, I would love a prequel fic describing the conversation and the atmosphere when they first talked about having an implant put in so that they could conceive!



Author's Response:

That's a good idea. I might try and flesh that idea out. ^_^

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2011 11:22 PM Title: Where the Heart Is

Beautiful!!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it so far =D

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.