You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2017 8:12 AM Title: But I Thought You Were Straight

Second time reading this and LOVE IT just as much as the first time round!  Brilliant writing here honey! ;o)

 

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2016 6:09 AM Title: But I Thought You Were Straight

I love this fic so much.  :)

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2015 10:59 PM Title: But I Thought They Hated Each Other

Fantastic writing hon!  I adored this fic and would LOVE to read But I Thought Guys Couldn’t Get Pregnant?! ;o)

 

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2015 5:35 AM Title: But I Thought You Were Straight

Fantastic writing hon!  I loved this fic! ;o)

 

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2013 11:37 AM Title: But I Thought You Were Straight

(My eyes open wide) Wow! That statement to end Chapter!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2013 4:54 PM Title: But I Thought They Hated Each Other

Wow!

You must be asking yourself, who the hell is this? Well, i am the (expletive) who read all the chapters without reviewing...

Even now my keyboard isn't working, so i am writing with the.... computer's keyboard in the screen? (i have no idea what the official name is...)

Also my head hurts, and i want to vomit...yes...i am a baby, but what the hell.

So: BRILLIANT, AMAZING, BEAUTIFULL, AWESOME,FANTASTIC. I got absolutely a single bad comment about the fic, and i hope one day you'll have the time and healt, and inspiration o write the sequel. :) Bye!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 9:10 PM Title: But I Thought You Were Straight

This was beautifull, perfect in every way. And thanks God you did write a sequel, which i am NOW going to read!!! :D

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 6:16 PM Title: But I Thought You Were Straight

I think this is my favorite chapter so far.

I liked Jane's personality a lot. She was funny and fair.

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 5:31 PM Title: But I Thought You Were Straight

Spock and Pike....Spock and Pike... Spock and Pike...

My brain can't go beyond that... O_O

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 4:53 PM Title: But I Thought You Were Straight

This is amazing! I've never read a fic with so many diferent points of view! Totally awesome!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2013 4:38 PM Title: But I Thought You Were Straight

Wow, that was a hell of a begining for a fic! Really cool, well writen, deep story (i loved the narative from Winona's POV)....very good indeed. Congrats.

Reviewer: OzTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2013 7:30 AM Title: But I Thought You Were Straight

Well Spock/Uhura is canon in the reboot (I'd like to point out that this doesn't retrospectively make it canon in TOS) although I have to admit that I suffer a tinge of annoyance whenever somebody points it out. It's frustrating that Abrams addition of the romance makes it canon despite it not being canon in 79 episodes of TOS. This apparently makes it a "logical" pairing. Whereas abundance of moments between Kirk and Spock which would be considered flirting if one of them were a woman are considered wishful thinking and dismissed because they're not explicit canon.  

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2013 5:29 AM Title: But I Thought They Hated Each Other

This was wonderful. In between the edge of the cliff why aren't you dead yet moments, there was humor that kept me snickering and lol.

Very enjoyable read. Oh and thank goodness I do not have to go through what Jim has with his family. Those days are behind me.

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2013 5:57 AM Title: But I Thought They Hated Each Other

Hi i love this story. I have tried to read your Starfleet family values but for the life of me i cannot get my head around it. If you have the time could you please email me at helenaloud@gmail.com and explain the story. Jim and Spock are together is that right. But then you have k/s/u past s/u past with McCoy/uhura and Scotty/uhura i got lost. HELP

Reviewer: mary100859 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2013 9:29 PM Title: But I Thought They Hated Each Other

I really did love this story and was sad to see it come to an end especially since they are talking about kids. I think the sequeal would be great. In the sequeal I would also like to see some progress in Jim and his Mom make peace with each other. Love to see Bones and Uhura get married and start their own family as well. Well he is to hoping that you will write the sequeal to this story and by the way I love all of you stories and have read "You Don't Have To Be My Boyfried" so I will be checking out "The Truth About Love".

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2013 7:10 AM Title: But I Thought They Hated Each Other

I would very much like to see a story where they have kids! Can't wait : D

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2013 4:23 AM Title: But I Thought They Hated Each Other

I want a sequel with the pregnancy. I am all for it. This was such a good story.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2013 2:15 AM Title: But I Thought They Hated Each Other

I definitely would love a third story, and I think that your version of the boys would make great parents, especially as they have all kinds of great back-up. 

Thanks very much for posting this.

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2012 12:30 AM Title: But I Thought They Hated Each Other

enjoyed the last 2 chapters very much and am looking forward to seeing what you do with the last chapter(s).

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2012 3:00 PM Title: But I Thought They Hated Each Other

I loved the bit about the young vuclans wanting to be spock when they grew up. I pictured it in my head, and it was just too adorable for words!
looking forward to the sulu and chevovk chapter. :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.