Reviews For The Music Fics
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: maniacmaniac19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2019 2:23 PM Title: Words

I’m glad you’re back. Your fics make me feel warm and fuzzy.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2019 12:46 AM Title: Words

This was wonderful. I love that Spock wooed Jim by telling him all the things that he appreciated, admired, and enjoyed about Jim. Lovely.

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2019 1:04 AM Title: Words

Very nice! I love short stories which have a plot, romance, and wraps up neatly (no cliffhangers). Well done!

Reviewer: LSPINGLES Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2019 1:24 AM Title: Words

So...l I was headed to the bath tub and about to log off when I noticed a story by you.  I always enjoy your works so had to bring the lap top along to prop at the edge of the counter.   This story matched my mood.  Languid.   The pacing when along at a relaxed pace.  We knew where they were headed but took the time in getting us there.  I loved Spock's inspirational messages to Jim. 

P.S. Not sure why Bones wasn't more helpful. I think he wants his friends to find each other.  But I guess that is just me.

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2019 3:55 PM Title: Words

that's so cute, i had to smile all the time and i would like to join shipscat: i am happy that you are so well that you dream again and allow us to dream with you. the story for the love of a child cries for me after her inventor and after attention.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2019 9:34 AM Title: Words

This is so romantic.  Perfect!

Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2019 2:04 AM Title: Words

Sweet! I love the pace of this story!Beautifully done!

Reviewer: ShipsCat Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2019 5:34 PM Title: Words

So glad you're back. Please keep taking that magic elixir (as long as DB and SB weren't harmed in the making of it). My tablet was getting dog-eared rereading all your older stories. This one is good too. Please update For love of a child soon. It's nervewracking, wondering and waiting for the next chapter.

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

For Love of a a Child is next on my to-do list.

Reviewer: Cyn2K Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2019 4:49 AM Title: Shadows of the Night

Okay, I'm one of those that actually admits that I read death fics, although I'm picky about them and I have to be in the mood. I read the previous reviews and others were saying they didn't expect it. Man, as soon as I realized what was going on with Jim, I totally expected it, and I loved seeing them on Vulcan with the baby sehlats and planning on visiting Amanda.

The loss of the Enterprise and killing off everyone, though? Total left field! Well done! Jim wasn't there to figure out how to meet the Organian challenge, so they all died. Yep, I can see that happening.

Reviewer: kira_nerys Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2017 12:11 PM Title: Dancing in the Dark

Sweet. I love a piece of fluff as much as the other girl, and this was pure unadultered fluffy sex. Thank you.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2016 1:33 AM Title: Talking in Your Sleep

Gosh, this fic is wonderful!

Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2016 6:00 PM Title: I Would Die 4 You

Yay!  And you did the fral too!  They are central to my fic on AO3!  Love playing with the idea, that no not all genitals have to be human.  This was angsty and sweet.  I enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2015 10:58 PM Title: Follow You, Follow Me

The last paragraph shook my belly.

Reviewer: VendettaVillains Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2015 9:00 PM Title: I Would Die 4 You

I usually ignore typos, but this one was a little too funny not to bring to your attention.

“"Sir?” The new Andorian lieutenant from Navigation—Favlez, Jim thought her name was—was standing by his chair. “Relieving you for the next shirt, sir.""

I feel like you meant shift. But I understand Favlez. I would also like to relieve Captain Kirk of his shirt.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2015 3:14 AM Title: Viva Las Vegas

*smile*  I greatly enjoyed your suave Spock.

 

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2015 9:14 AM Title: Viva Las Vegas

Spock's love monologue so moved me.
With all the words he said after that, I could not help but languish.

Once Spock said that there is still one place they should visit, I knew immediately that this would be a church!
(I kind of hoped to see Elvis marrying them)

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2015 5:58 AM Title: I Would Die 4 You

Sugared Fruit Phasers!  I love you, because you have invented Sugared Fruit Phasers.  That's so adorable.


The rest of the story was lovely, of course. :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2015 5:40 AM Title: I Wear My Sunglasses at Night

Awwwwww!

 

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2015 9:52 AM Title: Falling in Love is So Hard on the Knees

funny

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2015 9:44 AM Title: Dancing in the Dark

Wonderful. Just Wonderful. I really liked.

(you intend Bruce Springsteen song, right?)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.