Reviews For Getting schooled
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Verob2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2018 7:47 AM Title: Private Tutoring

This is very cute and hilarious. Thanks for writing and sharing it.

Reviewer: CasDeanAndStarTrek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2018 7:41 PM Title: You Never Stop Learning

Really good! I've re-read this so many times ahah

Reviewer: MitsukiniHani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2016 6:33 AM Title: You Never Stop Learning

Oooh. A sequel, I'd love a sequel. 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2015 7:18 AM Title: Private Tutoring

Great job hon!  I loved this fic! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2015 7:17 AM Title: You Never Stop Learning

Great writing hon!  I LOVED THIS FIC and hope to read the sequel to it soon! ;o)

 

Reviewer: JemDragon84 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2013 6:43 AM Title: You Never Stop Learning

Love this series. Well done. If you do a sequel will you do it with Khan threatening our wonderful couples? Am looking forward to more of this series.

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 6:24 PM Title: Private Tutoring

Congratulations for this marvelous fic.

Is amazing, but of course with CMM as your beta, how could not.

I am pretty sure the sequel (wich is already writen, lucky me) must be amazing, but i need to take a deep breath because of the warning you write for it... This was funny and just..happy. Now, i can not read any angst... ;)

 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 5:52 PM Title: Private Tutoring

McCoy: super cool reaction

Uhura:...poor girl. So lost.

Pike: i believe that was the most normal reaction of the 3.

Next chapter: parents reactions!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 5:08 PM Title: Private Tutoring

≥///≤ Sexy, sexy, sexy scene!!!! So hot! Very well writen.

So...there are ways of finishing chapters, and then was THIS way. "Hello, mother."

I laugh so much.

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 5:00 PM Title: Private Tutoring

Jjajajja! Oh Spock! I think that was the WRONG way to approach the issue.

Jim is so gona run for his life now! XD

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 4:49 PM Title: Private Tutoring

Jim hugs himself in sheer delight.

"Spock is jealous," he whispers to the universe.

"Spock wants me."

I TOTALLY SEE THIS COULD CONTINUE WITH: He kissed me, he hug me, he wants to be my boyfriend... All that with a singsong voice, pink cheeks, and a goofy smile. :)

 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 4:28 PM Title: Private Tutoring

Oh poor Uhura. As a woman, i can relate to her feelings, but as a Jim/Spock die-hard-fan, i say: TAKE THAT BIT**!!! XD

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 4:19 PM Title: Private Tutoring

*cough* Tarsus 4 *cough*

Oh shit ... pardon my languaje.

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 4:13 PM Title: Private Tutoring

"Cadet Kirk, I suggest you wear a similar blue to the one you are currently wearing. It will work in your favour as a powerful distraction."

Jajajjajajja! That must be ne of the most convoluted praises i have ever heard of! Jajajjajajjaajajaj! Bust of course, Jim loved it, and if a were him, obviously too! Spock is so hot!

≥///≤

 

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 3:31 PM Title: Private Tutoring

Oh! I was hopping for gaila to tell him "the true" about the hole hand-touching. Guess will have to wait a little longer for that.

Of wait! But, maybe she did not tell him, but she might tell Uhura? Jijijijiji

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 3:24 PM Title: Private Tutoring

Oh spock is so TOTALLY aware of what he is doing! And i believe, of jims feelings too. After all he is a touch telephath, right?

Anyway, is this Uhura gona be an idiot, or just a funny relieve? Hope the last one, altrough is always important for the plot, to add some obstacles to the forming relationship. Lets see -or read- what will happen next.

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 3:12 PM Title: Private Tutoring

So what? Uhura stay behind -again- and watched them? Or maybe is just "women intuition"?

Does not matter! I am guessing Spock can read Jims thoughs, so he actually is aware of his not-so-studentish-thoughs? XD

Next chapter!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 3:03 PM Title: Private Tutoring

Hello. I have reead various of your fics (do not think that i had review them...maybe... sorry), so i decide to check on this one because...you are really good. Of course, it wasa total hit!

A few comments:

"I dont own Star Trek... but I would like a cadet uniform" Yeah...me too. Especially if it comes with a Spock inside...or a Jim...or both! *-*

"By the time the man god has made it...." "The professor, who is now the centre of Kirk's whole fucking universe turns..."
XDDXDXDXDXDXDXD Perfect! So funny. I am just imagining Jims face! XDXDXDXDXDXDXD

'Little Jimmy' aka LJ.... I AM THE ONE WHO IS GONA BLOW A FUSILE WITH ALL THIS PHRASES!!!

'I'm glowing. I'm fucking glowing! I never glow! And my eyes better not be sparkling! Like Twilight glowing? ;)

I SOOOO gona continue reading this fic! Next chapter!

 

 

Reviewer: Spirkfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2013 7:11 PM Title: You Never Stop Learning

This one is one of my all time favorites.

You've captured the characters brilliantly.

Want to see a sequel. :)

Reviewer: Spirkfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2013 7:09 PM Title: Private Tutoring

Very, very well written. :-D

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.