Reviews For Between the Movies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2017 8:51 PM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

How wonderfull!
Thanks

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2016 10:33 PM Title: Final Wishes

I love your mastery of the last line

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2015 10:24 PM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

Thank you for fixing EVERYTHING. I love you, xoxoxoxoxoxox

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2015 1:30 AM Title: Coda

I loved this. After Spock not remembering Jim after being put back into his body it was lovely to see him recall everything. The way you set the scene sounded so romantic and the sex was hot! It reads like they really love each other. 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2015 6:30 AM Title: Accepting the Need

I love your Spock in this story.

 

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2014 11:20 AM Title: A Gift

i loved this.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2014 10:49 PM Title: Accepting the Need

I'd love to see a continuation of this!!!!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2014 7:09 PM Title: Coda

I so love that happy ending^^

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2014 7:21 AM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

If I could, I would stand in my place, clapping, shouting "Bravo" and whistled enthusiastically at the end of the story!
Unfortunately I can not because I'm in the office (and I do not know whistle)

Reviewer: KeBo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2014 3:20 PM Title: Brothers in the Brig

Such a nice story. It made me smile and and think at the same time. I must say I like STV.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2014 6:06 AM Title: Interlude

Tender and a bit sad, but with an opening of hope...his heart will remember what his mind can not. Lovely story, I much like the way you write Jim in this.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2014 3:34 PM Title: Accepting the Need

Just one more of your treasures. I love it! The two of them in this moment after the three years apart, each of them conscious of the moment which asks for a "now or never", and Spock, tempered by his years at Gol, who takes the initiative and carries it through and wins Jim's hesitations. Smouldering hot sex (you're a master in this) and then the mutual confession of just how much they had hurt each other. Simply great!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2013 2:06 AM Title: A Meeting of the Minds

I often think what one of them would feel, bereft of the other, hurt, angry, tired, but most of all so cold...

Reviewer: Bi trekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2013 1:52 AM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

Please finish or add how picard became involved withhos q

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 8:02 PM Title: Quid Pro Quo, or Q Comes Through

A wonderful answer to an awful movie. I love it. I would give it a full 10 rating if it weren't for the style and punctuation errors. You need a proof reader/editor.

Reviewer: Genesis Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2013 11:51 PM Title: Accepting the Need

Smoking hot!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2013 5:26 PM Title: Brothers in the Brig

This story is awesome. I'd forgotten about that brother line.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 10:32 PM Title: Final Wishes

The loss of a parent is devastating at any age.  No matter how old we are, how much of an independent life we live on our own, the experience is crushing beyond words.  The one person who loved you and accepted you unconditionally is GONE.  The entire world loses its balance.

To survive, we each have our own beliefs. For many of this, it is that we will indeed see our loved ones again.

Working through your own grief and having Kirk cling to this thought I hope gave you  a sense of comfort.  Love never dies.

I grieve with thee, Cynthia.

~AKO

Reviewer: museattack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2013 5:01 AM Title: Accepting the Need

Absolutely satisfying. Loved can't-take-it-anymore!Spock. 

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2013 10:38 PM Title: Accepting the Need

Hi, I enjoy your stories, they inspired me to upload a couple of my own. Thank you.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.