Reviews For Greatest Gift
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TPren Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2013 12:47 AM Title: Greatest Gift

I clicked on the title Greatest Gift cause I REALLY liked the summary. then when the page loaded after I clicked it wasn't the story it was a list of the stories in that series but the first title was just text and not clickable. What happened? is it still there?

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2013 7:46 PM Title: Everything We Could Ever Dream Of

and it all smooths out in the end :)

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2013 7:43 PM Title: Happiness Greater Than Any Other

Wow o_o red matter baby making? That's a first! and it makes it a very very believable theory. Good explanation :D

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2013 7:37 PM Title: Greatest Gift Ever Received

I got it in the wrong order, shouldve  read this first :) no matter aye.

silly Jim, but adorable he is.

Was it transporter malfunction again?

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2013 7:33 PM Title: Suddenly Glowing

Yay for glowing preggers!

I love it when I see pregnant ladies who really loook like their glowing. It is one of those positive hormonal side effects of pregnancy. It's said to make your skin and hair shine and glow, makes you look better.

Just too bad most people get so stressed out over their weight gain, they should just take it easy, and they'd look better with that belly of theirs!

Nice going Spock! you are a good husband!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2012 10:07 PM Title: Suddenly Glowing

I hope every husband is so beautiful to his wife in pregnancy

so sweet.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2012 9:30 PM Title: Everything We Could Ever Dream Of

I love it.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2012 9:11 PM Title: Greatest Gift Ever Received

beautyful

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2012 9:03 PM Title: Happiness Greater Than Any Other

it's so sweet.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2012 3:09 PM Title: Suddenly Glowing

Aww :) do we get to read when the crew finds out? :)

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2011 8:34 PM Title: Everything We Could Ever Dream Of

Sweet

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2011 8:28 PM Title: Suddenly Glowing

Great!!

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2011 11:02 PM Title: Happiness Greater Than Any Other

LOVELY!

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2011 10:53 PM Title: Greatest Gift Ever Received

Please, do continue this - Thanks!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2011 5:53 PM Title: Suddenly Glowing

This is a lovely ficlet.  Please write more for this story.  I want the ship to know and the baby to be born.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2011 9:05 PM Title: Suddenly Glowing

Great story.  Please do a follow up when the crew find out and another when the baby is born.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2011 8:53 PM Title: Suddenly Glowing

AWWWWWW, SPOCK IS A WONDERFUL HUBBY. LOVE THIS . THANK YOU XOXOXOXO

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2011 1:52 PM Title: Suddenly Glowing

I feel sad for Jim and all his insecurities. I'm glad Spock stepped in to take care of him.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2011 5:35 PM Title: Everything We Could Ever Dream Of

AWWWWW. So cute and warm.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2011 1:22 AM Title: Happiness Greater Than Any Other

Oh, this is sweet. I love this sweet Spock. I'm glad Jim is taking this so well now after the pre wedding freak out he had.

I can't wait for the next installment.

You must login (register) to review.