Reviews For The DVAS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2018 7:21 PM Title: A Very DVAS Christmas

So many Christmas tears right now. This is so lovely. I’m glad I decided to do a re-read of this ‘verse. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Nekocchi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2017 10:49 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

God.. Hurt Jim gonna always get me.. This gonna be beautiful 

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2016 5:55 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

So glad to see that  she is starting to heal more and more and that she found her own Valcan

Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2016 6:48 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

This was so wonderful! :). I love the baby voices.

Reviewer: crimsonpique Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2016 8:33 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

OMG this was great! :D



Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2016 8:49 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

I just wanted to thank you for this lovely story. It really did "have it all." You write humor very well. Every time I see a glass of chocolate milk I will think of Spock and Bones. I also loved Chis Pike in this role much better than what happens in the movie. The only thing I regret is not having more of the story between the christening and when Kirk and Spock went back to the planet. I would loved to have seen how the Enterprise crew delt with all the new kids on board before and after the refit. Was "The Big E" made bigger? Was there a larger crew or same size with more civilians on board? (Inquiring minds want to know.) But I guess that would have met another 10 chapters. (Something that would not have bothered me in the least.) But I guess all good thing...and all that, You did end it very nicely with that little question mark at the end.  :)  This is the frist story I have read by you and I am looking forward to reading more, Again, thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us.



Author's Response:

TYVM. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Yes, there is always more that could be written

Reviewer: TaurikPerren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2015 3:51 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

So, it is currently 1050 AM EST. I have dedicated over eight hours of my day, sacrificing my night of sleep for this fanfiction, and I'm so glad I did. 44 chapters of absolute amazeball content, sprinkled with the perfect amount of everything. Also, Bones with his own set of hobgoblins is precious. I really, really love this. Probably the best Spirk fic I've ever read, and I'm not usually a fan of mpreg.

Reviewer: Liasid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2015 2:54 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

Love this story. I love all of your stories. You are my fav Spirk fanfic writer. Your charactization of Kirk and Spock are perfect. Plus you write really good mpreg ;)

Reviewer: InexplicableSatsuma Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2015 3:18 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

oh come now, spock needs to take his turn first : P

 

lovely story, the kids are adorable

Reviewer: Devilishlycute666 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2015 12:16 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

Awesome story!  I loved it.

Reviewer: QuietSports Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2015 1:45 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

Would you ever consider doing a sequel? And if you have, where is it?! I admit I've read this story before. I love it so much. It is rare for me to find one I love so much that I read it multiple times, enjoying it as much each time as I did the first.

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2015 5:04 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

Aww

Reviewer: Eeriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2015 4:41 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

AWW THAT PART WHERE SPOCK MEETS HIS KIDS IN JIMS TUM IS SOOO CUTE!

Reviewer: Pandoras Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2015 1:36 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

Oh, come on. That's just a mean way to end the story. I mean what would happen if it was Spock this time having the kid and he had twins.

 

Maybe a sequel of some kind?

Reviewer: acelynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2015 4:19 PM Title: A Very DVAS Christmas

Loved it. I hope Amanda and Sarek are happy.

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2015 10:11 PM Title: Accidentally in Love

I enjoyed this fic so much and I would like to say it was awesome. 



Author's Response:

TYVM. It's always good to hear that someone enjoys my work.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2015 9:11 AM Title: Playtime for Grown-ups

LOL!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2015 8:56 AM Title: Intruder Alert! A Sequel to Accidentally in Love

Great job hon!! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2015 7:19 AM Title: Accidentally in Love

I am so in love with this fic and all of the AMAZING characters you have created here!  Brilliant writing hon, I LOVED THIS FIC! ;o)

 

 

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2014 12:36 AM Title: A Very DVAS Christmas

Pure genius. And how I have missed the DVAS!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.