You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ArmyVulcan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 8:35 PM Title: Adventures in Vulcan Potty Training

Tears in my eyes from laughing so hard, oh my.

You are simply just a beautiful writer and this was fantastic. 

tres bien, mom amie. 

 

Reviewer: denya9511 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2012 2:02 AM Title: Adventures in Vulcan Potty Training

hahaha i love it! the toddler nerve pinch. Thank you for writing this!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2012 6:51 AM Title: Adventures in Vulcan Potty Training

Only Spock and Kirk could manage to get in this kind of mess!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2012 12:56 AM Title: Adventures in Vulcan Potty Training

LOVE THIS, HAHAHAH. REALLY LOVE SYVEK YELLING AT BONES TO GET HIS ASS BACK ON THE BIOBED. THAT WAS EPIC. XOXOXO

Reviewer: BatsNBirds Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 10:04 PM Title: Life of Syvek

Ahhh, Syvek can be such a cheeky little bugger, but I love reading these stories! I'm real interested in the de-aged one, though if there's that much angst it'll prolly break my heart. I can only cross my fingers and hope for some fluff to prevail.

Thank you for writing~

Reviewer: HybridTheory Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2012 6:14 AM Title: Life of Syvek

Love this series, Syvek is the cutiest (and sneakiest) quarter-vulcan ever! I really hope you continue this series, the premise for the next story sounds great.

Jim's password FTW.

Reviewer: IWillBeYourLie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 12:04 PM Title: Life of Syvek

This series was wonderful!  At the end of the first one I did think you were going to continue Syvek's age from the first one and I was kinda disappointed that you didn't... Well until I read it~  I think it was lovely that you kept going back and adding to the original span of time rather than to his age.  Loved all these fics~  Oh, and the next one (I think that's what the last little tid-bit is for) sounds like a great idea.  As much as I adore Syvek now, he could use some angst in his story.  Love your stuff!~

Reviewer: eimeo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2011 7:23 PM Title: Life of Syvek

Kirk's password made me howl with laughter! I absolutely love these stories and I'm really, really hoping for more please!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2011 11:19 PM Title: Life of Syvek

This is great. There were lots of places to laugh and smile. It's fun to see Jim and Spock doing their best to raise their son. I'm excited that you are writing more of this family.

Reviewer: dyk0523 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2011 11:11 AM Title: Adventures in Vulcan Potty Training

from now on “Pbbbbt.” is going to be my favorite sound.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2011 3:05 AM Title: Life of Syvek

oh man I lol'd so hard at those passwords, especially Jim's!!

and the makin' babies crack!  and just, all of it!  lols at Spock not wanting to put him down -- typical first-time dad, amirite?

whee!!  much fun!

moar pls...  :)

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2011 2:04 AM Title: The Continuing Education of Syvek Leonard Kirk

Hilarious.  This kid's gonna drive them both crazy seriously. 

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2011 1:46 AM Title: Life of Syvek

Hilarious.  I loved it.  Laughed my ass off when he figured out the passwords.  He is a hand full that's for sure. 

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2011 1:24 AM Title: Adventures in Vulcan Potty Training

Hilarious.  I laughed till I almost peed my pants.  OMG. Nerve pinching Bones awesome.

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2011 6:33 AM Title: Adventures in Vulcan Potty Training

LOL!!!!Yes, at that age kids repeat everything.  Especially the things you don't want them to.  hugs

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2011 6:01 AM Title: The Continuing Education of Syvek Leonard Kirk

love these.. hugs

Reviewer: stardrop Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2011 1:33 PM Title: The Continuing Education of Syvek Leonard Kirk

Sheer genius!!!!!!!!!!!    I LOVE this little guy!!  So pleased you're going to let us visit with him some more in the future.

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2011 8:41 PM Title: Adventures in Vulcan Potty Training

I really liked the concept in this. It was really entertaining and pretty much adorable. Definitely unique. Thanks for the fun read. :)

-Spirk-Sporked

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2011 8:59 PM Title: The Continuing Education of Syvek Leonard Kirk

I love these two syvek stories. I'm glad you are going to do more of this series.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2011 1:36 PM Title: The Continuing Education of Syvek Leonard Kirk

hee hee hee, this is hilarious!!  moar pls!! ;-)>

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.