Reviews For Keeping Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2017 5:30 PM Title: Boxed

A nice close to this series :) They have to continue healing, but they're getting there. I wonder at what point in time in this multiverse they will bond. It's too bad they're stuck on the Sophia Ana for a while longer. I think I'd go bonkers there. 

 

Wonderful story, it's been a pleasure. And I couldn't agree more with Spock's assessment of love. 

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2017 4:10 AM Title: The Political and the Personal

I'm glad Pike and Kirk got their asses in high gear to help Spock out with is one. What they were doing to Spock was not what he needed. 

 

I'm glad Kirk tried that new approach to try and slowly reestablish their sexual intimacy again. He figured out what Spock needed. 

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 11:32 PM Title: Salt

I'm glad to see Spock recovering :) they needed this. they still have a ways to go. 

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 11:01 PM Title: Quiet Places

I always enjoy reading both characters' thoughts and emotions. Silence and Quiet Places been insightful and entertaining.  

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 10:29 PM Title: Silence

Awesome job at depicting Spock's .  . . trauma and striggle to cope and heal. Amazing chapter. 

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 9:53 PM Title: Loud Places

*mind blown* the battle sequenses had me at the edge of my seat. I could see everything so clearly. And the emotions . . . they were crystaline in intensity. And the Vulcan reactions and fall out was more believable than in the movie. I'm so relieved they've found each other again, but shit. Shit. An entire planet and two sister planets and ships and countless lives just, gone. You did an amazing job with this. 30/10. You broke the charts. 

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 9:01 PM Title: The Independent Men

Ooooo shit. Is it happening? Is Vulcan imploding?!?!?!? How will this affect these two?

 

*coughyesyouarecough* @sulu xD i love the banter between Sulu and Kirk.

 

 

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 7:17 PM Title: The Split

well, shit. if i'm not a tangle of nerves and anxiety i don't know what i am. great job. this feels like a situation that would come up and this would be the best way to handle it. so this makes sense, even if the idea came about in a period of misery in your private life. i enjoyed the angst in this installment.

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 6:21 PM Title: The World and the Home

This shore leave was perfect. Kirk sure knows how to plan for his fella. This one-shot made me so happy, thank you for that :)

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 5:59 PM Title: Crystalline

This is the perfect continuation to Keeping Love. I love their relationship progression. Jim is getting sooo much better at expressing his care. I also very much like how you play on Spock's insecurities. Wonderful, wonderful job. I love it!

Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 1:37 AM Title: Keeping Love

aaaaaw, these two. i'm glad they got all that figured out because honestly, jim was shit at showing the depth of his affection. he essentially needed someone who could mind meld xD

 

beautiful work. can't wait to continue reading this series.

Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2017 3:58 PM Title: Salt

Love!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2016 10:39 AM Title: Quiet Places

Thanks for sharing your skills your pieces have an emotionality that is unique and very focuses. There is also a tension in your style and an unpredictability. Until the point you decide to turn the story there is always the possibility of more than one direction. It is refreshing not to have a predictable journey.

Reviewer: sundara Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2015 1:26 PM Title: Boxed

What a fantastic series. I so appreciate when non-humans are written as NON-HUMANS, with all the differences they may have--and imagination can conceive. This series is different enough from canon and the usual stories, not to mention so well-written, it stands out among them all. I can only hope that you still are writing, since it's been years since this last story. I would adore to read "the rest of Kirk and Spock's story" as you perceive it!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2014 9:06 AM Title: Loud Places

This chapter scratched my heart.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2014 5:34 AM Title: The Split

(Crying bitterly)
"whoaaaaaa No"!!!!!!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2014 3:08 PM Title: The World and the Home

that was such a romantic chapter.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2014 7:41 AM Title: Crystalline

It was scary and fascinating.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2014 9:21 AM Title: Keeping Love

What complications.
wow that Kirk is really bad at interpersonal : how he became a communications officer?

Reviewer: museattack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2013 10:15 PM Title: Keeping Love

This was lovely! <3

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.