Reviews For Over the Rainbow
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2015 9:06 PM Title: Second Chances

Love this story every time I read it. 

Reviewer: EarthQuote56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2013 5:58 AM Title: Traditions

That was awesome and so cute. Like father and daughter. Great job. Look forward to reading your future works. Until then, take care.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2013 9:42 PM Title: Traditions

Nice.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2013 8:37 PM Title: Second Chances

I really lile this story.Sweet, short and deep.Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: dfg Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2012 3:16 PM Title: Over the Rainbow

Sweet, wonderfull series. I didn't think I'd like a MPreg story, guess I was wrong. Keep up the good work

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2012 3:48 PM Title: Ever Shall Be

I love her outside observations, ahhaha, but she is SO wrong. I'm glad she finally sees it in the end though, lol

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 8:22 PM Title: Sway

I really would like to see the recording McCoy made; it has to be the most adorable thing the world had ever seen :)

Reviewer: Snarryislife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2012 7:33 PM Title: Ever Shall Be

Yay! She finally understands! Kirk and Spock (Spirk or Kock, lol) belong together no matter time or universe. :D

And since I was a cheater and read the other fics first, I know what Jim told Spock! *Squee*

Reviewer: Snarryislife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2012 7:25 PM Title: Traditions

Can I steal the name of the friut? I've been beating my head for Vulcan sounding food names for weeks now.

I was this close *holding up fore-finger and thumb almost touching* to using frigging star fruit (which are the tastiest fruit in the world, and epic as Spirk on Valentine's day)

Adorable fic!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2012 10:34 PM Title: Second Chances

The best Winona fic of all

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2011 8:17 PM Title: Sway

Very sweet!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 3:15 PM Title: Ever Shall Be

My God is she blind.  OK Jim being pregnant isn't up on the human scale of things but this is Star Trek fanland.  Great shortie by the way.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 7:35 AM Title: Sway

awwww...!!! <3<3<3

so sweet!

so -- um, these cookies you mentioned... is dey chocolate?



Author's Response:

I feel like McCoy got the shorted because his story is so brief, but considering he makes an appearance in other stories it balances out.

And of course they're chocolate! They're evil, dark-side cookies. We also have peanut butter. =)

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2011 7:07 AM Title: Traditions

awwww...

go Cupcake!!  woo hoo hoo!  I think of him as Giotto too -- 'twas an honourable man in TOS so will become same in nu!verse I think.

nice one!

*had a few fistfights of his own at that age*



Author's Response:

I love Cupcake! So much potential there. =)

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2011 6:59 AM Title: Second Chances

I like this version of Winona quite a lot.  I'm as fond of Jim!angst as anyone, but this made for a lovely change-up.

and Spock with his daughter, awww... <3



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked this Winona. I'm trying to explore all the various ways she can be characterized, instead of just straight out demonizing her. =)

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2011 6:58 AM Title: Raspberries

I cracked up at the stab-in-the-chest drama-queen bit!

it's a conspiracy isn't it, trynna' pull ol' Wolfie onto the mpreg train, uh-huh, I see what u did dere...

but hell, it's hilarious!  so wtf -- *grinning and enjoying*



Author's Response:

HA! Yes. Come to the darkside. We have cookies! =)

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2011 11:18 PM Title: Raspberries

My favorite line, "
"You're all conspiring against me!" With a dramatic cry, T'Sai flung her arm across her face and plunged an imaginary dagger into her heart. This action earned an audible sigh from Spock who glanced at the ceiling while uttering 'Jim' under his breath."

Thank you for these. They can never be enough mpreg fics for me. Hugs.

Author's Response:

Thank you! That's one of my favorite scenes as well. =)

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2011 11:06 PM Title: Sway

I love mpreg stories. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response:

You're welcome. =)

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2011 11:02 PM Title: Second Chances

Really, really nice. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: phamtonsnow Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2011 8:21 AM Title: Ever Shall Be

Insightful. ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you. =)

You must login (register) to review.